Administration - en to zh translation catalogue (2427 entries)

en: Thank you for updating! WordPress %s makes your site more connected and responsive.
zh: 感谢您的更新！WordPress %s让您的网站更具连接性且反应敏捷。

note: translators: 1: WP_Term class name, WP_Comment class name, WP_Network class name
en: New %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s objects make interacting with terms, comments, and networks more predictable and intuitive in code.
zh: 新的%1$s、%2$s和%3$s对象让与项目、评论和网络的交互变得更直观、更可预测。

note: translators: WP_Comment_Query class name
en: Comment queries now have cache handling to improve performance. New arguments in %s make crafting robust comment queries simpler.
zh: 评论查询现在有缓存机制来改善性能。全新%s参数能更轻松地调用、访问评论。

en: Term, comment, and network objects
zh: 项目、评论以及网络对象

en: Comment query improvements
zh: 评论查询改善

note: translators: WordPress REST API plugin link
en: Infrastructure is the first part of a multi-stage rollout for the REST API. Inclusion of core endpoints is targeted for an upcoming release. To get a sneak peek of the core endpoints, and for more information on extending the REST API, check out the official %s plugin.
zh: 技术设施是REST API多阶段推出的第一部分，而将会在未来的发布中包含核心节点。要了解更多关于核心节点或是扩展REST API的信息，请查阅官方%s扩展。

en: Term meta
zh: 项目元数据

note: translators: 1: add_term_meta() docs link, 2: get_term_meta() docs link, 3: update_term_meta() docs link
en: Terms now support metadata, just like posts. See %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s for more information.
zh: 项目现在像文章一样支持元数据。请参阅%1$s、%2$s和%3$s来获得更多信息。

en: Infrastructure for the REST API has been integrated into core, marking a new era in developing with WordPress. The REST API serves to provide developers with a path forward for building and extending RESTful APIs on top of WordPress.
zh: REST API基础设施已整合于WordPress的核心中，将开发模式带入一个崭新的纪元。REST API为开发者提供在WordPress之上建设并扩展RESTful API的道路。

en: In addition to post embeds, WordPress 4.4 also adds support for five new oEmbed providers: Cloudup, Reddit&nbsp;Comments, ReverbNation, Speaker&nbsp;Deck, and VideoPress.
zh: 除了文章嵌入外，WordPress 4.4还加入五个新的oEmbed提供者：Cloudup、Reddit留言、ReverbNation、Speaker&nbsp;Deck及VideoPress。

en: REST API infrastructure
zh: REST API基础设施

en: Now you can embed your posts on other sites, even other WordPress sites. Simply drop a post URL into the editor and see an instant embed preview, complete with the title, excerpt, and featured image if you&#8217;ve set one. We&#8217;ll even include your site icon and links for comments and sharing.
zh: 现在您可以将文章嵌入到其他WordPress网站。只要将文章URL贴入编辑器，即可看到即时嵌入预览，完整的标题、摘要及特色图片（如果您有设定），甚至会包含您的网站图标以及评论与分享链接。

en: Even more embed providers
zh: 更多的嵌入提供者

en: WordPress now takes a smarter approach to displaying appropriate image sizes on any device, ensuring a perfect fit every time. You don&#8217;t need to do anything to your theme, it just works.
zh: WordPress现在以更聪明的方式显示适合任何设备的图片尺寸，确保每次皆完美呈现。您甚至不需要修改您的主题，

en: Embed your WordPress content
zh: 嵌入一切

en: Twenty Sixteen was built to look great on any device. A fluid grid design, flexible header, fun color schemes, and more, will make your content shine.
zh: 二〇一六在任何设备上都看起来很棒。一个流动式网格设计、灵活页首，搭配各式趣味的配色，让你的内容大放异彩。

en: Responsive images
zh: 自适应图片

en: Our newest default theme, Twenty Sixteen, is a modern take on a classic blog design.
zh: 我们最新的默认主题，二〇一六，是一个具现代感又不失经典博客设计风格的主题。

en: Twenty Sixteen
zh: 二〇一六

en: Send User Notification
zh: 发送用户通知

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
zh: 向新用户发送有关账户详情的电子邮件。

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh: （当前设置为：%s）

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
zh: <strong>版本%s</strong>修正了一个安全问题。

note: translators: %s: site link
en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎来到%s。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写博客吧！

note: translators: %s: Gravatar URL
en: You can change your profile picture on <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh: 您可以在<a href="%s">Gravatar</a>修改您的资料图片。

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh: https://cn.gravatar.com/

en: Profile Picture
zh: 资料图片

en: Maintenance Releases
zh: 维护更新

en: Security Releases
zh: 安全更新

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
zh: 维护和安全更新

en: Plain
zh: 朴素

en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress让您能够为您的永久链接和存档建立自定义URL结构。自定义URL结构可以为您的链接提高美感、可用性和前向兼容性。这里有<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">一些可用的标签</a>，以及一些入门范例。

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh: 永久链接可以包含有用的信息，如发布日期、标题或其它元素。您可以从推荐的永久链接格式种选择，也可以选择“自定义结构”来创建您自己的格式。

en: Image preview
zh: 图片预览

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Need more help? <a href="%s">We got it</a>.
zh: 需要更多帮助？<a href="%s">看这里</a>。

note: translators: %s: localhost
en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s doesn&#8217;t work.
zh: 如果%s不能用，您通常可以从网站服务提供商处得到正确的信息。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Sorry, but I can&#8217;t write the %s file.
zh: 抱歉，我不能写入%s文件。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create the %s manually and paste the following text into it.
zh: 您可以手工创建%s文件并将以下信息贴入其中。

note: translators: 1: wp-config-sample.php, 2: wp-config.php
en: If for any reason this automatic file creation doesn&#8217;t work, don&#8217;t worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
zh: 如果自动创建未能成功，不用担心，您要做的只是将数据库信息填入配置文件。您也可以在文本编辑器中打开%1$s，填入您的信息，并将其另存为%2$s。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: We&#8217;re going to use this information to create a %s file.
zh: 我们会使用这些信息来创建一个%s文件。

note: translators: 1: localhost 2: localhost.localdomain
en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh: 因为您在使用%1$s，您的网络中的站点必须使用子目录。请考虑使用%2$s如果您希望使用子域名。

note: translators: %s: wp-content/uploads
en: Default is %s
zh: 缺省为%s

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh: 请选择您希望您WordPress网络中的站点使用子域名还是子目录。

en: You cannot change this later.
zh: 您在此后将不能修改此值。

note: translators: 1: mod_rewrite, 2: mod_rewrite documentation URL, 3: Google search for mod_rewrite
en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh: 如果%1$s未启用，请联系您的管理员来启用该模块，或查阅<a href="%2$s">Apache文档</a>或<a href="%3$s">其他地方</a>的设定帮助。

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh: 请确保Apache的%s模块已被安装，在安装过程最后会用到该模块。

note: translators: %s: mod_rewrite
en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh: 看起来Apache的%s模块未被安装。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh: 主题缺少%s样式表。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The %s stylesheet doesn&#8217;t contain a valid theme header.
zh: %s样式表未包含合法的主题头部。

note: translators: %s: index.php
en: The theme is missing the %s file.
zh: 主题缺少%s文件。

note: translators: 1: .po 2: .mo
en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
zh: 语言包缺少%1$s或%2$s文件。

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh: 如果您在WordPress.org上将某主题标记为“最爱”，您即可以在这里浏览它们。

en: Allow automatic database repair
zh: 允许自动数据库修复

en: Database repair results
zh: 数据库修复结果

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
zh: 最爱

en: Check secret keys
zh: 检查密钥

en: WordPress database repair
zh: WordPress数据库修复

en: Before getting started
zh: 开始之前

en: Setup your database connection
zh: 设置您的数据库连接

en: Successful database connection
zh: 数据库连接成功

note: translators: %s: walker class name
en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh: 名为%s的Walker类不存在。

note: translators: %s: nav menu title
en: %s has been updated.
zh: %s已被更新。

note: translators: 1: drop-in constant name, 2: wp-config.php
en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
zh: 需要在%2$s文件中包含%1$s。

note: translators: %s: file name
en: You are about to delete %s.
zh: 您即将删除%s。

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh: 日光节约时间于此开始：%s。

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh: 标准时间于此开始：%s。

note: translators: %s: mu-plugins directory name
en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
zh: 在%s目录中的文件会被自动执行。

en: You are not allowed to manage these items.
zh: 您无权管理这些项目。

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这会从未启用的小工具列表中清除所有项目，您将无法还原任何自定义选项。

en: Users list navigation
zh: 用户列表导航

en: Users list
zh: 用户列表

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh: 选择的用户之一不是该站点的成员。

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh: 清理无效挂件

en: Filter users list
zh: 过滤用户列表

en: Filter media items list
zh: 过滤媒体项目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh: 媒体项目列表导航

en: Media items list
zh: 媒体项目列表

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add users to this network.
zh: 您无权向此网络中添加用户。

en: You are not allowed to create users.
zh: 您无权创建用户。

note: translators: %s: file extension
en: %s files
zh: %s文件

en: Filter themes list
zh: 过滤主题列表

en: Themes list
zh: 主题列表

en: Install Parent Theme
zh: 安装父主题

en: The selected plugin has been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 选择的插件已被<strong>删除</strong>。

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
zh: 所有选择的插件都是最新的。

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (active)
zh: 正在编辑%s（活跃）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (active)
zh: 正在浏览%s（活跃）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (inactive)
zh: 正在编辑%s（不活跃）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (inactive)
zh: 正在浏览%s（不活跃）

en: Filter plugins list
zh: 过滤插件列表

en: Plugins list navigation
zh: 插件列表导航

en: Plugins list
zh: 插件列表

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Nginx配置文档</a>。

note: translators: %s: local time
en: Local time is %s
zh: 本地时间是%s

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Links list
zh: 链接列表

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh: 切换面板：%s

en: Get Version %s
zh: 获取版本%s

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
zh: 在您完成这些步骤之后，您的网络即已启用并配置完成。您将需要重新登入。

note: translators: 1: Site Wide Only: true, 2: Network: true
en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh: %1$s插件头已被废弃，请改用%2$s。

en: Edit permalink
zh: 编辑永久链接

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh: 保存修订版本…

note: translators: 1: a filename like .htaccess. 2: a file path.
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh: 将这些加入您位于%2$s的%1$s文件，<strong>替换</strong>其他WordPress规则：

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: location of wp-config file
en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading <code>/* That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>:
zh: 请在您位于%2$s的%1$s中增加以下内容，放置在<code>/* 好了！请不要再继续编辑。请保存本文件。使用愉快！ */</code>那行<strong>之上</strong>：

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh: 您的%s文件中也缺少这个唯一认证密钥。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh: 您的%s文件中也缺少这些唯一认证密钥。

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
zh: 要让您的安装更加安全，请加入：

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh: 请完成设定步骤。要建立一个新的网络，您需要清空或移除网络数据库表。

en: Enabling the Network
zh: 正在启用网络

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
zh: 完成以下不周来启用建立网络的功能。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: .htaccess translators: 1: wp-config.php 2: web.config
en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>我们推荐您备份已有的%1$s和%2$s文件。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php
en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing %s file.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>我们推荐您备份已有的%1s文件。

en: Because your install is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
zh: 因为您的安装并非全新，您的网络中的站点必须使用子域名。

en: Network Title
zh: 网络标题

en: What would you like to call your network?
zh: 您希望您的网络叫什么？

en: Network Admin Email
zh: 网络管理员电邮

en: Your email address.
zh: 您的电子邮件地址。

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
zh: 原始设定步骤作为参考如下所示。

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
zh: 检测到已存在的WordPress网络。

en: Because your install is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
zh: 因为您在一个目录中安装了WordPress，您的网络中的站点必须使用子目录。

en: Sub-domain Install
zh: 子域名安装

en: The main site in a sub-directory install will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
zh: 在子目录设定中的主站点将会需要使用修改过的永久链接结构，这有可能破坏现有的链接。

note: translators: 1: site url 2: host name 3. www
en: We recommend you change your siteurl to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh: 在启用网络功能前，我们推荐您将siteurl修改为%1$s。您将来仍可使用带有%3$s前缀的地址（如%2$s）来访问您的网站，但任何链接将不会带有%3$s的前缀。

note: translators: %s: host name
en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh: 您的网络的互联网地址将会是%s。

en: Network Details
zh: 网络详情

en: Sub-directory Install
zh: 子目录安装

en: Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
zh: 如果您希望使用虚拟主机（子域名）功能，您将需要一个通配DNS记录。

en: Sub-domains
zh: 子域名

[ctx: subdomain examples]
note: translators: 1: hostname
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
zh: 如<code>site1.%1$s</code>和<code>site2.%1$s</code>

en: Sub-directories
zh: 子目录

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
note: translators: 1: hostname
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
zh: 如<code>%1$s/site1</code>和<code>%1$s/site2</code>

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
zh: 子目录网络可能无法与自定义的wp-content目录完全兼容。

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
zh: 您网络中站点的地址

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. We will create configuration files in the next step.
zh: 请填写以下信息来创建一个WordPress网络。我们会在下一步创建配置文件。

en: Return to Dashboard
zh: 返回仪表盘

en: ERROR: The network could not be created.
zh: 错误：无法创建网络。

[ctx: Default network name]
en: %s Sites
zh: %s站点

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
zh: 欢迎来到网络安装向导！

en: The constant DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh: 无法在DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES常量被定义时创建网络。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
zh: 请在启用网络功能前<a href="%s">禁用您的扩展</a>。

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
zh: 网络创建成功后，您可以重新启用您的扩展。

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
zh: 您不能使用您的服务器地址来安装一个网络。

note: translators: %s: port number
en: You cannot use port numbers such as %s.
zh: 您不能使用形如%s的端口号。

note: translators: user login
en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh: 要如何处理%s拥有的内容？

en: Select a user
zh: 选择用户

en: Site: %s
zh: 站点：%s

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh: 用户没有任何站点或内容，将被删除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，该用户将被永久删除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，这些用户将被永久删除。

en: Theme Footer
zh: 主题页脚

en: Theme Header
zh: 主题页眉

en: Invalid image URL
zh: 无效图片URL

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh: 您选择从所有网络及站点中删除此用户。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh: 您选择从所有网络及站点中删除以下用户。

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh: 警告！用户%s不能被删除。

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh: 警告！用户不能被删除，此用户%s是网络管理员。

en: Items list navigation
zh: 项目列表导航

en: Items list
zh: 项目列表

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Boxes
zh: 模块

en: %s column | %s columns
zh[0]: %s列

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

note: translators: 1: Title of an update, 2: Error message
en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh: 在更新%1$s时发生了错误：%2$s

en: No role
zh: 无角色

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh: 无

en: View all drafts
zh: 查看所有草稿

[ctx: verb]
en: View
zh: 查看

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s %2$s
zh: 由%1$s %2$s

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, from a different calendar year, see http:php.net/date
en: M jS Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: End date:
zh: 结束日期：

note: translators: %s: the new user
en: User %s added
zh: 用户%s已添加

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: all comments count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: pending comments count
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: approved comments count
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已批准<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: spam comments count
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: trashed comments count
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted On
zh: 提交于

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
zh: 未能与SSH2服务器%s发起SFTP子系统会话

en: No pending comments
zh: 无待审评论

en: Network Active
zh: 网络启用

en: Network Only
zh: 仅网络

en: Saving&hellip;
zh: 保存中…

en: Filter items list
zh: 过滤项目列表

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh: 删除一个分类不会删除分类中的文章。然而，仅属于被删除分类的文章将被指定为%s分类。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 您可以使用简单标题列表来查看文章，或是在显示选项面板种加入摘要。

en: Content to export
zh: 要导出的内容

note: translators: %s: comment date
en: Submitted on: %s
zh: 提交于：%s

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh: 永久链接：

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post. The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators.
zh: <strong>发布</strong> — 您可以在“发布”区域设置文章的属性。点击“状态”、“可见性”、“发布”右侧的“编辑”按钮，可以调整更多设置。可见性设置包括密码保护和文章置顶；通过设置发布选项，可实现定时发布功能。

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh: 页面已计划至：%s。

en: Page draft updated.
zh: 页面草稿已更新。

en: Page published.
zh: 页面已发布。

en: Page submitted.
zh: 页面已提交。

en: Post submitted.
zh: 文章已提交。

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh: 文章已计划至：%s。

en: Post draft updated.
zh: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Post published.
zh: 文章已发布。

en: View page
zh: 查看页面

en: Filter comments list
zh: 过滤评论列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh: 评论列表导航

en: Comments list
zh: 评论列表

en: Preview post
zh: 预览文章

en: Preview page
zh: 预览页面

en: In the <strong>Submitted On</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh: 在<strong>提交于</strong>栏中，显示了此评论被留在您的站点上的日期和时间。点击此日期/时间链接会带您到站点上该条评论的位置。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh: 在<strong>评论</strong>栏中，悬浮在任何评论上将给您批准、回复（并批准）、快速编辑、编辑、标记为垃圾、或删除该评论的选项。

en: The current theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh: 当前主题不支持灵活尺寸的头部图像。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments.
zh: 您无权编辑评论。

note: translators: 1: comments count 2: post title
en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh: “%2$s”的评论（%1$s）

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to %s.
zh: 回复给%s。

en: Docs Committer
zh: 文档贡献者

en: The current theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh: 当前主题不支持上传自定义的头部图像。

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh: 您的账户正在使用自动生成的密码。您希望修改它吗？

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh: 您将要删除这名用户：

note: translators: 1: User's display name.
en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh: 已在所有位置登出%1$s。

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh: 您丢失了您的手机或是在公共电脑上登录着您的账户？您可以在其他设备上登出，只在此处保留登录状态。

en: Account Management
zh: 账户管理

en: Generate Password
zh: 生成密码

en: Cancel password change
zh: 取消密码修改

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh: 登出其他设备

note: translators: The non-breaking space prevents 1Password from thinking the text "log in" should trigger a password save prompt.
en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
zh: 您将需要此密码来登录，请将其保存在安全的位置。

en: No approved comments
zh: 无已批准的评论

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh[0]: %s条已批准的评论

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh[0]: %s条待审评论

en: No comments
zh: 无评论

en: Image could not be processed.
zh: 图片不能被处理。

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh[0]: %s条评论

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Network deactivate %s
zh: 网络禁用%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Network Activate %s
zh: 网络激活%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Deactivate %s
zh: 禁用%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Activate %s
zh: 激活%s

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh: 确认使用弱密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

note: Translators: 1: wp-config.php; 2: Secret key service URL.
en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
zh: 当您在编辑您的%1$s文件时，请花点时间确认您有全部8个密钥，并且他们是独一无二的。您可以用<a href="%2$s">WordPress.org密钥服务</a>来生成它们。

en: Show more details
zh: 显示详情

en: The constant DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
zh: 常量DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES不能在安装WordPress时被定义。

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 实时预览“%s”

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh[0]: 此作者有%s篇文章

en: Last page
zh: 尾页

en: This category already exists.
zh: 此分类已存在。

en: More actions
zh: 更多动作

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

note: translators: %s: post link
en: In response to: %s
zh: 回应给：%s

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to: %s
zh: 回应：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Enter the address here if you <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory.</a>
zh: 如果您想<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">让您的站点主页与WordPress安装目录不同</a>，请在此输入地址。

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh: Trackbacks是一种通知老旧博客系统您链接到了他们的方法。如果您链接到了其他WordPress站点，他们将自动被<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>系统通知，无须其他操作。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management" target="_blank">Revisions Management</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management" target="_blank">修订版本管理</a>

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. Please refer to the Codex to <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">learn more about embeds</a>.
zh: 您也可以从许多知名网站，如Twitter、YouTube、Flickr等嵌入媒体内容，只需将媒体URL粘贴入您文章/页面中的单独一行即可。您可于Codex上<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">了解更多关于嵌入的信息</a>。

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
zh: <strong>格式</strong> — 文章格式指定了您的主题将如何显示一篇文章。比如，您"
    可以有一篇“标准”的文章，包括标题和几个段落；或一篇短小的“旁白”，略去标题而只有短短一段文字。请参见Codex上<a href=\"https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats\">对各种文章格式的描述</a>。您的主题可以启用所有或10种可能格式的一部分。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%s">visibility settings</a>.
zh: WordPress不会通知<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服务</a>，基于您站点的<a href="%s">公开度设置</a>。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">标签帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">写作设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">添加新页面帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">页面管理帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">菜单帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Import</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">导入帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">自定义背景帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">编辑插件帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">挂件帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">仪表盘帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">链接分类帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">文章管理帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">分类帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">安装插件帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">添加新用户帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">阅读设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">创建链接帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">讨论设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">永久链接设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">用户配置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">上传媒体文件帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">管理用户帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">评论帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">撰写与编辑文章帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">升级WordPress帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">媒体设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">一般设置帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Export</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">导出帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">链接管理帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">自定义顶部帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">工具帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">媒体库帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">编辑页面帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">编辑媒体帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">角色和能力描述</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">永久链接使用帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">键盘快捷键帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">撰写插件帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on My Sites</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">我的站点帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">垃圾评论帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">日期和时间格式帮助</a>.

en: You can update to <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically or download the package and install it manually:
zh: 您可以自动升级到<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>或下载软件包并手动安装：

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before updating, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong>在升级前，请<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">备份您的数据库和文件</a>。要获取与升级有关的帮助，请参见Codex上的<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">升级WordPress</a>页面。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">添加新主题帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">主题开发帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">主题使用帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">文件编辑帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">模板标签帮助</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">管理插件帮助</a>

note: translators: %s: the option/setting
en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
zh: %s设置未被注册。未注册的设置已被废弃，请参见https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 您不能升级，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求PHP版本%2$s或更高、与MySQL版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行PHP版本%4$s和MySQL版本%5$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您不能升级，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求PHP版本%2$s或更高。您正在运行版本%3$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您不能升级，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求MySQL版本%2$s或更高。您正在运行版本%3$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 您不能安装，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求PHP版本%2$s或更高、与MySQL版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行PHP版本%4$s和MySQL版本%5$s。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! <a href="%2$s">Please update now</a>.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>现已可用！<a href="%2$s">请现在升级</a>。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>现已可用！请通知站点管理员。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您不能安装，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求PHP版本%2$s或更高。您正在运行版本%3$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您不能安装，因为<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a>要求MySQL版本%2$s或更高。您正在运行版本%3$s。

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 您当前使用的主题并不支持挂件，这意味着它没有可供修改的侧边栏。要查看如何才能使您的主题支持挂件，请<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">遵循这些说明</a>。

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 在您保存修改前，您需要将此文件设置为可写。参见<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">Codex</a>来获取更多资讯。

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
zh: 在您发表新文章时，WordPress会自动通知站点更新服务。要获取更多资讯，请参见Codex上的<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服务</a>。用换行分隔多个服务<abbr title="统一资源定位府">URL</abbr>。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果您的<code>.htaccess</code>文件<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可写</a>，我们即会自动帮您完成，但其目前不可写，所以以下是您需要加入您的<code>.htaccess</code>文件中的mod_rewrite规则。点击文本框并按<kbd>CTRL + a</kbd>来全选。

en: If the root directory of your site were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Create a new file, called <code>web.config</code> in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this code into the <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 如果您的站点根目录<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可写</a>，我们即会自动帮您完成，但其目前不可写，所以以下是您需要加入您的<code>web.config</code>文件中的URL重写规则。请在站点根目录中创建名为<code>web.config</code>的文件，点击文本框并按<kbd>CTRL + a</kbd>来全选，并粘贴入<code>web.config</code>文件。

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 如果您的<code>web.config </code>文件<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可写</a>，我们即会自动帮您完成，但其目前不可写，所以以下是您需要加入您的<code>web.config</code>文件中的URL重写规则。点击文本框并按<kbd>CTRL + a</kbd>来全选，然后将其粘贴入<code>web.config</code>内的<code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code>元素中。

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">use in your theme</a>.
zh: 自定义字段可用来添加<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">在您的主题中可用</a>的额外元数据到您的文章。

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">Learn more about manual excerpts.</a>
zh: 摘要是可选的手工创建的内容总结，并可在您的主题中使用。<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">了解更多关于手工摘要的信息。</a>

en: The <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
zh: 您的站点的<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">字符编码</a>（推荐使用UTF-8）

en: Standard Editor
zh: 标准编辑器

en: example: www.wordpress.org
zh: 例子：cn.wordpress.org

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh: 搜索已安装的主题将在主题的名字、描述、作者和标签中搜索。

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Popular, or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh: 除此以外，您可以浏览特色、热门和最新主题。找到您喜欢的主题后，您可以预览或安装它。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
zh: 您可以使用关键词、作者或标签搜索主题，也可以更具体地按特性筛选器中的条件搜索。

en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh: 找到的主题数：%d

en: Custom time format:
zh: 自定义时间格式：

en: example:
zh: 例子：

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh: 在下框中输入自定义时间格式

en: Custom date format:
zh: 自定义日期格式：

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh: 在下框中输入自定义日期格式

en: Plugins updated successfully.
zh: 插件成功升级。

en: Active Installs:
zh: 活跃安装：

en: %s Active Installs
zh: %s活跃安装

[ctx: Active plugin installs]
en: 1+ Million
zh: 100万+

en: Press This is a little tool that lets you grab bits of the web and create new posts with ease.
zh: “按这里”是一个能让您抓取网络上的点滴并方便地创建文章的小工具。

en: Detach
zh: 分离

en: Main menu
zh: 主页

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh: 输入服务器上公钥和私钥的位置。如需要密码，请在上方的密码框输入。

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除%d个用户。

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh: 如何处理这些用户名下的内容？

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您已指定删除下列用户：

en: %d media attachment restored from the trash. | %d media attachments restored from the trash.
zh[0]: 已从回收站中还原%d个媒体附件。

en: %d media attachment moved to the trash. | %d media attachments moved to the trash.
zh[0]: 已将%d个媒体附件移动至回收站。

en: %d media attachment permanently deleted. | %d media attachments permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 已永久删除%d个媒体附件。

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh: 此插件可能在网络上的其他站点中被激活。

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh: 您将要删除以下插件：

en: Delete Plugins
zh: 删除插件

en: %s item | %s items
zh[0]: %s项目

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh: 一个页面未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: Hide post options
zh: 隐藏文章选项

en: In the editing area the Tab key enters a tab character. To move below this area by pressing Tab, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key. In some cases the Esc key will need to be pressed twice before the Tab key will allow you to continue.
zh: 在编辑区域中，制表键会插入制表符。要通过制表键移动到下方区域，请先按退出键再按制表键。有些时候您可能需要按两次退出键，然后才能按制表键继续。

en: Detached %d attachment. | Detached %d attachments.
zh[0]: 已分离%d个附件。

en: New translations are available.
zh: 有新的翻译可用。

en: Open Press This
zh: 打开按这里

en: Direct link (best for mobile)
zh: 直接链接（适合手机）

en: Follow the link to open Press This. Then add it to your device&#8217;s bookmarks or home screen.
zh: 跟随此链接来开启“按这里”，然后将其添加到您的设备的收藏夹或主屏幕。

en: Copy &#8220;Press This&#8221; bookmarklet code
zh: 复制“按这里”浏览器书签代码

en: If you can&#8217;t drag the bookmarklet to your bookmarks, copy the following code and create a new bookmark. Paste the code into the new bookmark&#8217;s URL field.
zh: 如果您无法将这个浏览器书签拖动到您的书签栏，请复制以下代码并创建新书签，将这些代码粘贴入新书签的URL字段。

en: Bookmarklet
zh: 浏览器书签

en: Install Press This
zh: 安装“按这里”

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
zh: 此主题未被评级。

en: Edit selected menu
zh: 编辑选中的菜单

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh: 要添加自定义链接，<strong>展开自定义链接小节，输入URL和链接文本，然后点击添加到菜单<strong>

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, URL_DELETE, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###
zh: 嘿###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近点击了“删除站点”链接，并完成了相关表单。
    
    如果您确实要删除您的站点，请点击以下链接。
    我们将不会再次让您确认，所以请只在十分确认后再点击：
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    如果您删除了您的站点，请仍然考虑在未来的时间于此建立新站点！
    （但请注意，您现在的站点和用户名已经一去不返了。）
    感谢您使用本站点，
    站长
    ###SITE_NAME###

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" class="update-link">update now</a>.
zh: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看版本%4$s详情</a>或<a href="%5$s" class="update-link">现在升级</a>。

en: Close details dialog
zh: 关闭详情对话框

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh: 您正在编辑展示最新文章的页面。

en: Posts Page
zh: 文章页

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Number of items per page:
zh: 每页的项目数：

en: Drag the bookmarklet below to your bookmarks bar. Then, when you&#8217;re on a page you want to share, simply &#8220;press&#8221; it.
zh: 将下面的浏览器书签拖动到您的书签栏，然后，当您发现想要共享的页面时，“按”它。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh: 您可以通过点击“登出其他设备”按钮来在您的其他设备上登出，如您的手机或公共电脑。

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh: n月j日 @ H:i

en: Size in megabytes
zh: 大小，兆字节

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh: 站点更新空间限额

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: 嘿###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近请求修改了您的账户的邮件地址。
    
    如果您确实要修改，请点击以下链接：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    此邮件被发送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###团队
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: 嘿###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近请求修改了您的站点的管理员邮件地址。
    
    如果您确实要修改，请点击以下链接：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您并未请求修改，则可安全地忽视并删除此邮件。
    
    此邮件被发送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###团队
    ###SITEURL###

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
zh: 升级日志
    ========

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh: BETA测试？
    ==========
    
    这封调试用邮件是在您使用开发版本的WordPress时发送给您的。
    
    如果您认为这些失败是由WordPress的bug引起的，能请您报告给我们吗？
     * 在支持论坛中发表主题：https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果您善于撰写bug报告：https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    谢谢！——WordPress团队

en: Suggested media
zh: 推荐媒体

en: Back to post options
zh: 返回文章选项

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: You should upgrade <a href="%s" target="_blank">your bookmarklet</a> to the latest version!
zh: 您应当升级<a href="%s" target="_blank">您的浏览器书签</a>到最新版！

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Scan site for content
zh: 在站点上扫描内容

en: Enter a URL to scan
zh: 输入URL来扫描

en: Toggle add category
zh: 切换添加分类

en: Search categories by name
zh: 按名称搜索分类

en: Search categories
zh: 搜索分类

[ctx: Used in Press This to indicate where the content comes from.]
en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: Press This!
zh: 按这里！

en: Show post options
zh: 显示文章选项

en: Error while adding the category. Please try again later.
zh: 添加分类时出错，请稍后再试。

en: This category cannot be added. Please change the name and try again.
zh: 此分类不能被添加，请修改名称并重试。

en: Missing post ID.
zh: 缺少文章ID。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh: 无法连接到文件系统，请确认您的凭据。

en: Y/m/d g:i:s a
zh: Y/m/d G:i:s

note: translators: Publish box date format, see http:php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh: Y年n月j日 @ H:i

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交在

note: translators: column name or table row header
en: In Response To
zh: 回复至

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh: 您可以通过右侧的图标启用免打扰写作模式。此功能在较旧的浏览器或小屏幕设备上不可用，并且需要您在屏幕选项中启用了全高度编辑器。

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
zh: 这些建议是基于您和其他用户已安装的插件做出的。

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh: 您只有在此处登入。

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh: 登出所有设备

en: Introducing Twenty Sixteen
zh: 介绍二〇一六

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
zh: 您的新WordPress站点已被成功建立：
    
    %1$s
    
    您可以用以下信息登录管理员账户：
    
    用户名：%2$s
    密码：%3$s
    在此登录：%4$s
    
    我们希望您喜欢您的新站点。谢谢！
    
    ——WordPress团队
    https://wordpress.org/

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
zh: 用户名只能含有字母、数字、空格、下划线、连字符、句号和“@”符号。

en: Mystery Person
zh: 神秘人士

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh: 您可以设置语言，翻译文件将被自动下载并安装（如果您的文件系统可写）。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
zh: 您不能删除有已启用的子主题的主题。

en: Manage in Customizer
zh: 在定制器中管理

en: <strong>WordPress News</strong> &mdash; Latest news from the official WordPress project, the <a href="https://planet.wordpress.org/">WordPress Planet</a>, and popular and recent plugins.
zh: <strong>WordPress新闻</strong> — 来自WordPress项目的最新消息、<a href=\"https://planet.wordpress.org/\">WordPress Planet</a>和热门与最新的插件。

en: <strong>WordPress News</strong> &mdash; Latest news from the official WordPress project, the <a href="https://planet.wordpress.org/">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh: <strong>WordPress新闻</strong> — 来自WordPress项目的最新消息和<a href=\"https://planet.wordpress.org/\">WordPress Planet</a>。

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh: 启用全高度编辑器和免打扰功能。

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh: 未在您的WordPress版本中测试

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
zh: 您现在可在<a href="%1$s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览自定义背景。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
zh: 您现在可在<a href="%1$s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览您的自定义顶部。

en: Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls.
zh: 可视化模式给您所见即所得的编辑器。点击最后一个按钮将展开第二行控制按钮。

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Line breaks will be converted to paragraphs automatically.
zh: 文本模式使您可以向您的文章中加入HTML。换行将自动被转换为段落。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh: 您可通过点击编辑器之上的图标并遵循指引来插入媒体文件，您可以使用可视化模式中的格式化工具栏来对齐或编辑您的图像。

[ctx: term parent]
en: Parent
zh: 父节点

en: You don't have permission to attach files to this post.
zh: 您无权向该文章附加文件。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh: 此预览在编辑器中不可用。

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh: 未能登出会话，请重试。

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh: 您已在所有其他地方登出。

note: translators: 1: User's display name.
en: %s has been logged out.
zh: %s已被登出。

en: Filter by comment type
zh: 按评论类型过滤

en: All categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Filter by category
zh: 按分类过滤

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh: <strong>文章编辑器</strong> — 输入您文章的内容。有两种编辑模式：可视化和文本。通过点击对应的标签来切换模式。

[ctx: adjective]
note: translators: comment type radio button
en: Pending
zh: 待审

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: theme editor]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

[ctx: plugins]
en: Browse
zh: 查阅

note: translators: %s is a placeholder that must come at the start of the URL.
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 如果您喜欢，您可以在此给您的分类和标签自定义<abbr title="统一资源定位府">URL</abbr>。比如，使用<code>topics</code>作为您的分类基础将会使您的分类链接变成<code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>。如果您留空此处，默认值将被使用。

en: Release Lead
zh: 发布经理

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh: 使用对话框顶部的箭头按钮，或键盘上的左右光标键来快速浏览媒体项目。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh: 您可以网格或列表方式查阅您的媒体。使用媒体左侧的图标来切换这些视图。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh: 要删除媒体项目，点击顶部的“批量选择”按钮，选择您想要删除的项目，再点击“删除所选”按钮。如您想返回查阅媒体，请点击“取消选择”按钮。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh: 点选一个项目将会带出“附件详情”对话框，您可在其中预览媒体并快速做出修改。您对附件详情做出的所有修改都将会自动保存。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh: 您也可以在此详情对话框中删除单个项目或访问扩展编辑屏幕。

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links in the upper left of the screen. These sections rotate regularly.
zh: 若您只想知道有什么插件可以选择，您可从页面左上角的“特色”、“热门”中浏览。这些内容定期更新。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”中列出，按上传时间顺序排列。

en: Add Plugins
zh: 添加插件

en: Invalid translation type.
zh: 无效的翻译类型。

en: Note:
zh: 注：

en: The %s constant in your %s file is no longer needed.
zh: 您的%2$s文件中的%1$s常量已不再需要。

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh: 欢迎使用著名的WordPress五分钟安装程序！请简单地填写下面的表格，来开始使用这个世界上最具扩展性、最强大的个人信息发布平台。

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh: 该插件<strong>不兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本。

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh: 该插件<strong>兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本。

en: %d star | %d stars
zh[0]: %d星

en: Select bulk action
zh: 选择批量操作

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日期

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

[ctx: theme]
en: Already Installed
zh: 已安装过

[ctx: Button label for a theme]
en: Previous
zh: 上一个

[ctx: Button label for a theme]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: BETA TESTERS:
zh: BETA测试者：

en: This site is set up to install updates of future beta versions automatically.
zh: 本站点被配置为自动安装将来的beta版本。

en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="upload.php?mode=list">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh: 媒体库的网格视图需要JavaScript。<a href="upload.php?mode=list">切换回列表视图</a>。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
zh: 不发送确认邮件，直接添加用户。

en: %s failed to embed.
zh: 嵌入%s失败。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
zh: Beta测试

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh: 性能

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: Install %s now
zh: 现在安装%s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
zh: 现在更新%s

en: More Details
zh: 更多详情

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh: 总数

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh: WordPress团队愿意帮您。转发此电子邮件到%s，我们的团队将协助您保持站点正常工作。

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh: 评价

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh: 捐助该插件 &#187;

en: Click to see reviews that provided a rating of %d star | Click to see reviews that provided a rating of %d stars
zh[0]: 点此来查阅给出了%s星的评论

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can also navigate to different pages on your site to preview them.
zh: 编辑器将可以让您在发布前预览您对站点的修改，您也可以在预览时查看站点的各个页面。

en: If you reach out to us, we'll also ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh: 如果您联系我们，我们也将尽力确保您不再遇到此问题。

en: Filtering by:
zh: 过滤条件：

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh: 未找到主题，请重新搜索。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh: 左侧的红条意味着该条评论正等待您的审核。

en: Keyboard users: When you&#8217;re working in the visual editor, you can use <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> to access the toolbar.
zh: 键盘用户：当您在可视化编辑器中时，您可以使用<kbd>Alt + F10</kbd>来访问工具栏。

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh: 您可以成比例地拉伸原始图片，在诸如裁切、旋转的编辑操作之前，最好先伸缩调整好您的图片尺寸。图片仅能被缩小，不能被放大。

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh: 要裁切此图像，点击并拖动来确认您的选择。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh: 纵横比是宽与高之间的比值。您可以通过在修改选区时按住Shift键来固定纵横比。使用输入框来指定纵横比，如1:1（方形）、4:3、16:9等。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh: 您做出选择后，选区大小可以通过输入像素值值来调整。最小值为媒体设置中指定的缩略图大小。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh: 您可以编辑图像，并无需影响缩略图。比如，您可能希望有一张只展示图像一部分的方形缩略图。

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh: 在附件页显示。

[ctx: themes]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: All comment types
zh: 全部评论类型

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
zh: 特色

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
zh: 热门

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting
zh: http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/forum/issues

en: Add Themes
zh: 添加主题

en: Search Themes
zh: 搜索主题

en: Search themes...
zh: 搜索主题…

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
zh: 详情&amp;预览

en: Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: 点击“移除”可以将用户从您的站点删除。该操作不会删除用户之前所发布的内容。您也可以通过“批量操作”一次移除多个用户。

en: Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: “删除”链接会带您到“删除用户”确认页面。在确认页面，您可以永久从站点中删除用户，并决定是否保留他们的内容。您也可以通过“批量操作”一次删除多个用户。

en: Delete all content.
zh: 删除所有内容。

en: Attribute all content to:
zh: 将这些内容的作者修改为：

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh: 如何处理该用户名下的内容？

en: You are not allowed to add this item.
zh: 您无权添加这个项目。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh: <strong>管理模块</strong> — 点击模块的标题栏即可展开或收起它。另外，>有些模块提供额外的配置选项，在您将鼠标移动到这些模块的标题栏上方时，会出现“配置”链接。

en: <strong>At A Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh: <strong>概况</strong> — 显示您站点上的内容概况，以及主题与WordPress程序的版本信息。

en: &larr; Return to editor
zh: &larr; 返回编辑器

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感谢使用<a href="%s">WordPress</a>进行创作。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://cn.forums.wordpress.org" target="_blank">中文支持论坛</a>

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Manage widgets
zh: 管理小工具

en: Manage menus
zh: 管理菜单

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Edit visibility
zh: 编辑可见性

en: Browse revisions
zh: 浏览修订版本

en: Edit date and time
zh: 编辑日期、时间

en: Search installed themes...
zh: 搜索已安装的主题…

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
zh: 如果更新可用，您将会在工具栏和导航菜单处看到通知。

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update Now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
zh: <strong>WordPress</strong>——更新WordPress只需轻点一次鼠标：当有新版本可用时，<strong>点击“更新”按钮</strong>。

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
zh: 在大多数情况下，WordPress会在后台自动为您应用维护和安全更新。

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
zh: <strong>翻译</strong>——包含WordPress翻译的文件将在任何其他升级发生时一并被升级。如果这些文件已过时，您可<strong>点击“更新翻译”</strong>按钮。

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
zh: <strong>主题和插件</strong>——要在本页面更新主题和插件，使用复选框选择要升级的项目，并<strong>点击对应的“更新”</strong>。选择“主题”区域和“插件”区域最上方的复选框以全选。

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
zh: 在这个画面种，您可以将WordPress升级到最新版，也可以从WordPress.org代码库升级您的主题、插件和翻译。

en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress&nbsp;%s

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh: 若您希望从更多主题中选择，请点击“安装主题”选项卡。切换到“安装主题”选项卡后，您就可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org主题目录</a>中浏览或搜索主题了。WordPress主题目录中的主题是由第三方设计开发的，且与WordPress所用的许可证相兼容。哦对了，它们是免费的！

en: Fixed Layout
zh: 固定布局

en: Fluid Layout
zh: 流水布局

en: Responsive Layout
zh: 响应式布局

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh[0]: %s篇文章

en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh[0]: %s个页面

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: Number of comments in moderation
en: %s in moderation | %s in moderation
zh[0]: %s条评论待审

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, see http:php.net/date
en: M jS
zh: m月j日

note: translators: 1: relative date, 2: time, 3: post edit link or permalink, 4: post title
en: <span>%1$s, %2$s</span> <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh: <span>%2$s %1$s</span> <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>

note: translators: number of megabytes
en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh: 允许使用%s MB空间

note: translators: 1: number of megabytes, 2: percentage
en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh: %1$s MB（%2$s%%）空间已使用

en: At a Glance
zh: 概览

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
zh: 当该项设置生效时，仪表盘中的“概况”模块将提醒您“自动建议搜索引擎不抓取”。您的站点在屏蔽搜索引擎期间无法被搜索引擎收录。

en: Accessibility Ready
zh: 无障碍友好

en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh: 这是%s的子主题。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh: 此屏幕可用来管理您已安装的主题。与WordPress自带的默认主题不同，这些主题是由第三方设计和开发的。

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh: 悬浮或轻触以查看激活和实时预览按钮

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh: 点击主题以查看主题名称、版本、作者、说明、标签和删除链接

en: Click Customize for the current theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh: 点击当前主题的自定义按钮或其他主题的实时预览按钮来查看实时预览

en: The current theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh: 当前主题是高亮显示的第一个主题。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh: 轻触或悬浮在任何已安装的主题上，然后点击下方的“实时预览”链接来查看实时预览，并在单独的界面预览并调整主题设置。您也可在主题详情屏幕的最底找到“实时预览”按钮。任何已安装的主题都可通过此方式预览及自定义。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Save &amp; Activate button above the menu.
zh: 当前预览的主题是可互动的——您可以点击不同的页面来查看主题如何显示文章、存档和其他页面模板。根据主题支持的不同，您可以调整的项目也不同。要应用您在实时预览界面的设置，请点击左上角的“保存并启用”。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh: 在小屏幕设备上预览时，您可点击左下方“收起”图标，然后边栏将收起，留出更多空间显示主题外观。再次点击图标，边栏将展开。

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh: 要激活某一小工具，将它拖动到侧栏或点击它。要禁用某一小工具并删除其设置，将它拖回来。

note: translators: 1: The rating, 2: The number of ratings
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh[0]: %1$s分（基于%s次评分）

note: translators: 1: The rating
en: %s rating
zh: %s分

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the frontend or the dashboard for that site.
zh: 本页面向用户展示他们在本站点网络中拥有的全部站点。用户可以设置一个主站点。用户可以使用站点名称下方的链接来访问站点的前、后台（“仪表盘”）。

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: 回滚错误：[%1$s] %2$s

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: 错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh: 以下插件已成功升级：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh: 以下主题已成功升级：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh: 以下翻译已成功升级：

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh: 以下插件未能升级：

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh: 以下主题未能升级：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh: 以下翻译未能升级：

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh: 未能提交此表单，请刷新并重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh: 您确认删除“%s”主题吗？
    
    点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

en: Add New Theme
zh: 添加新主题

[ctx: Add new theme]
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: Update Available
zh: 升级可用

en: Show previous theme
zh: 显示前一主题

en: Show next theme
zh: 显示下一主题

en: Add Widget
zh: 添加小工具

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh: <strong>显示选项</strong> — 使用“显示选项”选项卡来选择要显示的仪表模>块。

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh: <strong>活动</strong> — 显示即将发布和最近发布的文章，近期的若干条评>论，并进行审核。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 5 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh: <strong>快速草稿</strong> — 让您创建新文章并保存为草稿，并显示5个指向最近草稿的链接。

en: WordPress site: %s
zh: WordPress站点：%s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh: 成功：WordPress已成功升级至%s！

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh: 失败：WordPress未能升级到%s

en: SUCCESS: %s
zh: 成功：%s

en: FAILED: %s
zh: 失败：%s

en: [%s] There were failures during background updates
zh: [%s] 后台升级中遇到了问题

en: [%s] Background updates have finished
zh: [%s] 后台升级已完成

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Quick Draft
zh: 快速草稿

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: WordPress News
zh: WordPress新闻

note: translators: 1: version number, 2: theme name
en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh: WordPress %1$s，使用%2$s主题。

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh: 在想些什么？

[ctx: drafts]
en: View all
zh: 查看所有

en: Publishing Soon
zh: 即将发布

en: Recently Published
zh: 最近发布

en: No activity yet!
zh: 还没有活动！

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Popular Plugin
zh: 热门插件

en: Manage Uploads
zh: 管理上传

en: The update cannot be installed because we will be unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh: 因为我们不能复制一些文件，升级未被安装。这通常是因为存在不一致的文件权限。

en: WordPress %s is also now available.
zh: WordPress %s也已可用。

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
zh: 您位于 %1$s 的站点在升级到WordPress %2$s的过程中遇到了严重问题。

en: Your site was running version %s.
zh: 您的站点正在运行%s版本。

en: Update Translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
zh: 正在更新%1$s（%2$s）的翻译…

en: Translations for %s
zh: %s的翻译

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 您的站点已被更新至WordPress %2$s

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
zh: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s现已可用，请更新！

note: translators: 1: Site name.
en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
zh: [%1$s] 紧急：因更新失败，您的站点或已不可用

en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
zh: 嗨！您位于 %1$s 的站点已被成功升级到WordPress %2$s。

en: No further action is needed on your part.
zh: 您不需要再做什么。

en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
zh: 要获取更多关于%s版本的信息，请参阅“关于WordPress”屏幕：

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
zh: 升级很简单，花不了您多长时间：

en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
zh: 请升级您位于 %1$s 的站点到WordPress %2$s。

en: We tried but were unable to update your site automatically.
zh: 我们未能自动更新您的站点。

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
zh: 您位于 %1$s 的站点在升级到WordPress的最新版本，%2$s的过程中遇到了严重问题。

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
zh: 这意味着您的站点可能已不可用或损坏。别慌，这能被修好。

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
zh: 请检查您的站点，有可能一切工作正常。如果它说您需要更新，请照做：

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
zh: 保持更新站点对确保安全至关重要，这也会让互联网和您的读者更安全。

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
zh: 如果您遇到了任何问题或需要帮助，WordPress.org支持论坛的志愿者或许能帮到您。

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
zh: 您的一些插件或主题也有更新可用，请更新它们：

en: The WordPress Team
zh: WordPress小组

en: We have some data that describes the error your site encountered.
zh: 我们有一些关于您的站点遇到的错误的信息。

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
zh: 您的主机商、支持论坛的志愿者、或一位友善的开发者将可以利用以下信息来帮您：

en: Error code: %s
zh: 错误代码：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: This content is currently locked.
zh: 此内容当前被锁定。

en: If you take over, %s will be blocked from continuing to edit.
zh: 如果您接手，%s将不能继续编辑。

en: If you need to re-install version %s, you can do so here or download the package and re-install manually:
zh: 如果您需要重新安装%s版本，您可以在这里进行，或下载并手动安装：

en: Future security updates will be applied automatically.
zh: 将来的安全更新将被自动安装。

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh: 您的所有翻译均为最新版本。

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while we update them as well.
zh: 一些翻译需要更新，请稍等。

en: The translation is up to date.
zh: 翻译是最新的。

en: Downloading translation from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在从<span class="code">%s</span>下载翻译文件&#8230;

en: Translation update failed.
zh: 翻译升级失败。

en: Translation updated successfully.
zh: 翻译升级成功。

en: Updating theme: %s
zh: 升级主题：%s

en: Updating plugin: %s
zh: 升级插件：%s

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
zh: 磁盘空间不足，无法执行更新。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh: 评论必须经人工批准。

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh: 下面列出来的尺寸决定插入媒体库内的图像之最大尺寸。以像素为单位。

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh: 新建用户，并将用户加入此站点。

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s" target="_blank">child theme</a> instead.
zh: 升级新版本的主题将会导致您所做的修改被覆盖。要避免类似悲剧的发生，请考虑创建一个<a href="%s" target="_blank">子主题</a>。

note: translators: 1: folder to locate, 2: folder to start searching from
en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh: 正在%2$s中查找%1$s

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
zh: 正在尝试回滚到前一版本。

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
zh: 在更新时发生了错误，WordPress已回滚到您的上一版本。

en: Updating to WordPress %s
zh: 升级到WordPress %s

en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
zh: 文件的检验和（%1$s）与期待的值（%2$s）不符。

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
zh: 密码不会被保存在服务器上。

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
zh: 正在准备安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
zh: 正在复制所需的文件&#8230;

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh: 请提供有效的用户名。

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
zh: 您提供的用户名包含非法字符。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 您两次输入的密码不符，请重试。

en: You must provide an email address.
zh: 您必须提供电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, that isn&#8217;t a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
zh: 抱歉，电子邮件地址无效。形如<code>username@example.com</code>的才是电子邮件地址。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh: 当前的主题未提供原生的自定义菜单支持，您可以通过在<a href="%s">小工具</a>添加“自定义菜单”小工具来在侧栏上显示。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the custom menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
zh: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示，或通过<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>中的“自定义菜单”挂件显示在侧栏中。如果您的主题不支持自定义菜单功能（默认主题%2$s和%3$s均支持），您可以查阅侧面的文档链接了解如何加入这一支持。

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh: 在编辑器中<strong>点击任一菜单项目标题右侧的箭头</strong>会显示一组标准设置。附加设置（如链接目标、CSS类、链接关系和链接描述等）可在“显示选项”页中设置显示或隐藏。

en: Category added.
zh: 分类已添加。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除。

en: Category updated.
zh: 分类已更新。

en: Category not added.
zh: 分类未被添加。

en: Category not updated.
zh: 分类未被更新。

en: Categories deleted.
zh: 分类已被删除。

en: Tag added.
zh: 标签已添加。

en: Tag deleted.
zh: 标签已删除。

en: Tag updated.
zh: 标签已更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh: 标签未被添加。

en: Tag not updated.
zh: 标签未被更新。

en: Tags deleted.
zh: 标签已被删除。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 已永久删除%s篇文章。

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动%s篇文章到回收站。

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s篇文章已被永久删除。

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动%s篇文章到回收站。

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh: 通过在侧面<strong>选择“比较两个版本”框</strong>来比较两个不同的修订版本。

en: Compare any two revisions
zh: 比较任意两个版本

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title, 3: artist name
en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh: 《%1$s》，来自%3$s的%2$s。

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title
en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh: 《%1$s》来自%2$s。

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: artist name
en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh: 《%1$s》，由%2$s。

en: "%s".
zh: "%s"。

en: Your site is configured to keep only the last %s revisions.
zh: 您的站点已被配置为只保留最新的%s个版本。

en: Revisions: %s
zh: 版本：%s

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh: 查阅

en: Autosave by %s
zh: %s的自动保存

en: Current Revision by %s
zh: 当前修订版本由%s作出

en: Restore This Autosave
zh: 恢复此自动保存

en: Revision by %s
zh: 由%s作出的版本

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you&#8217;re reconnected.
zh: <strong>连接丢失。</strong>保存已被禁用，直到您重新连接。

en: We&#8217;re backing up this post in your browser, just in case.
zh: 我们正在您的浏览器中备份此文章，以防不测。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh: 抱歉，发生了错误。无法加载请求的比较。

[ctx: Background Attachment]
en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Repeat New Password
zh: 重复新密码

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重复密码

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh: 从左边栏中添加菜单项目。

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format via <a href="%2$s">this page</a>.
zh: 插件为WordPress添加新功能。您可以在您的控制板选择并直接安装<a href="%1$s">WordPress插件目录</a>中的插件，或者在<a href="%2$s">这个页面</a>上传.zip格式的插件包。

en: The package contains no files.
zh: 这个包不包含文件。

en: The theme contains no files.
zh: 这个主题不包含文件。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh: 要在修订版本间移动，请<strong>将滑块向左右拖动</strong>或</strong>使用“上一个”或“下一个”按钮</strong>。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 载入中&hellip;

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh: 您试图移动到回收站的项目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh: 您试图从回收站恢复的项目已不存在。

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh: 此项目已被删除。

en: Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh: 拖放各个项目到您喜欢的顺序，点击右侧的箭头可进行更详细的设置。

en: If you haven&#8217;t yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh: 如果您还没有创建任何菜单，请<strong>点击“创建新菜单”链接</strong>来开始

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh: 在此页您可管理内容的修订版本。

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh: 修订版本是在您编修您的文章和页面时，定期创建的拷贝。左边的红字表记了删除的内容，右边的绿字表记了加入的内容。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh: 在此页您可审阅、比较和恢复修订版本：

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh: 要恢复一个修订版本，<strong>点击“恢复此版本”</strong>。

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh: 到：

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh: 从：

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh: 上一个

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

note: translators: 1: audio album title, 2: artist name
en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh: %1$s，由%2$s。

en: Released: %d.
zh: 发行于：%d

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh: 第%1$s曲，共%2$s曲

en: Track %1$s.
zh: 曲目%1$s。

en: Genre: %s.
zh: 流派：%s。

en: Audio Format:
zh: 音频格式：

en: Audio Codec:
zh: 音频编码器：

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh: 您最近的更改已保存为修订版本。

en: Menu locations updated.
zh: 菜单位置已更新。

en: This screen is used for managing your custom navigation menus.
zh: 此页可用于管理您的自定导航菜单。

en: From this screen you can:
zh: 在此屏幕中您可：

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh: 创建、编辑和删除菜单

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh: 添加、管理和修改某一菜单项

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh: 顶部的菜单管理框可用来控制在下方编辑器中打开哪个菜单。

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the drop down and click Select</strong>
zh: 要编辑已存在的菜单，<strong>在下拉菜单中选择菜单并点击“选择”</strong>

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh: 要指派单独菜单的主题位置，您可在菜单编辑器的底部<strong>选择想要的设置</strong>。要指派菜单到所有主题位置，请在顶部<strong>访问“管理位置”页</strong>。

en: Menu Management
zh: 菜单管理

en: Each custom menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh: 每个自定义菜单都可包含页面、链接、自定义URL或其他内容类型。在下方左栏中展开的框中选择项目可添加菜单链接。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh: 要添加一个或多个项目，请<strong>选择每个项目前的复选框，并点击“添加到菜单”</strong>

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh: 要重排菜单项目，请<strong>用鼠标或键盘拖动项目</strong>。将项目稍稍拖到右侧可将其变为子菜单

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh: 要删除菜单项目，请<strong>将其展开并点击“删除”链接</strong>。

en: Editing Menus
zh: 编辑菜单

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh: 在本页面调整主题中菜单的位置。

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s drop down.</strong> When you&#8217;re finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh: 要将菜单指派到主题位置，<strong>在每个位置的下拉菜单中选择菜单<strong>。当您完成后，<strong>点击“保存修改”</strong>。

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh: 要编辑已被指派到主题位置的菜单，<strong>点击相应的“编辑”链接</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh: 要添加菜单而不是指派已存在的菜单，<strong>点击“使用新菜单”链接</strong>。您的新菜单会被自动指派到相应的主题位置

en: Edit Menus
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Manage Locations
zh: 管理位置

en: Theme Location
zh: 主题位置

en: Assigned Menu
zh: 已指派的菜单

en: Select a Menu
zh: 选择菜单

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh: 使用新菜单

en: Restore This Revision
zh: 恢复此版本

en: Capabilities
zh: 机能

en: Denied: %s
zh: 拒绝：%s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Up one
zh: 上一位

en: Down one
zh: 下一位

en: To the top
zh: 回顶部

en: Menu Structure
zh: 菜单结构

en: Menu Settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh: 您浏览器中此文章的备份与以下版本不同。

en: Restore the backup.
zh: 恢复备份。

en: Post restored successfully.
zh: 文章还原成功。

en: Undo.
zh: 撤销。

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 草稿在%2$s于%1$s创建

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh: %s已接管并正在编辑。

en: Take over
zh: 接管

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh: 您不能移动此项目到回收站。%s正在编辑。

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>.
zh: 在下方编辑您的菜单，或<a href="%s">创建新菜单</a>。

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的菜单：

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>.
zh: 或<a href="%s">创建新菜单</a>

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
zh: 多谢升级 WordPress！请使用<a href="%s">升级网络</a>页面来升级您的所有站点。

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
zh: 不错。您完成了安装过程中重要的一步，WordPress现在已经可以连接数据库了。如果您准备好了的话，现在就&hellip;

en: sub item
zh: 子项目

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: Menu 1
zh: 菜单1

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh: 您可以通过加入或删除项目来编辑默认菜单，并将项目拖动到您喜欢的顺序。点击“创建菜单”按钮保存您的修改。

en: Give your menu a name above, then click Create Menu.
zh: 在上面给菜单命名，然后点击“创建菜单”。

en: Auto add pages
zh: 自动添加页面

en: Theme locations
zh: 主题位置

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh: “文档”菜单列出了我们从该文件中找到的所有函数。点击“查询”按钮可查看有关该函数的页面。

en: Look Up
zh: 向上查

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh: 对于PHP文件，您可以使用“文档”下拉列表选择我们从文件中识别出的函数。点击“查询”按钮可查看有关该函数的参考页面。

en: %s is currently editing
zh: %s 当前正在编辑。

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh: 您可以通过点击“添加媒体”按钮上传或插入多媒体文件（图像、音频、文档等）。您可以从已经上传到媒体库的文件中选择，并直接插入文章，或者上传新的文件，然后再插入。要创建相册，选择要添加的图像，并点击“创建新相册”按钮。

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
zh: 您的服务器不支持图像旋转功能。

en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> plugin.
zh: 如果您在找链接管理器，请安装“<a href="%s">链接管理器</a>”插件。

en: Manage <a href="%1$s">widgets</a> or <a href="%2$s">menus</a>
zh: 管理<a href="%1$s">边栏小工具</a>和<a href="%2$s">菜单</a>

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh: 要使用背景图像，您需先上传，或从媒体库中已上传过的图像中选择。您可选择令其单次显示，或平铺多次以充满屏幕。您还可以使背景固定不动，站点的内容在其上滚动。也可让背景与站点内容同步滚动。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you&#8217;re done!
zh: 完成后请不要忘记点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh: 标题区域和文章编辑区域的位置是固定的，但您可以通过拖拽来重新排列其它模块。点击模块标题可以最小化或展开模块。一些模块是默认隐藏的，您也可以使用“显示选项”在页面中取消隐藏这些模块（摘要、发送Trackback、自定义栏目、讨论、别名，和作者）。您还可以切换一栏/两栏布局。

en: Inserting Media
zh: 插入多媒体

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh: 本页几个模块控制内容发布方式：

en: Publish Settings
zh: 发布设置

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh: 在更换主题时，边栏的数量通常各不相同，有时这些冲突会给更换主题的过程带来一些小麻烦。如果您更换主题后发现边栏小工具缺失，请看看本页面下方的“未使用”区域，您的小工具及其设置将会被保存在那里。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh: <strong>父级</strong> — 分类目录和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以>有一个音乐的分类目录，目录下面可以有叫做“流行”或者“古典”的子目录。要实现这样的层级关系，请先创建子分类目录，然后在“父级”处选择它所属的父级分类目录。

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用多文件上传工具。遇到问题？请尝试使用<a href="#">标准浏览器上传工具</a> 。

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
zh: 默认色：%s

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Uploaded to
zh: 上传至

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh: 上传的文件不是有效的图片。请重试。

en: Choose a Background Image
zh: 选择背景图像

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh: 选择自定义顶部

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh: 颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh: 在“顶部文本”一节，您可以选择是否显示这些文字。颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
zh: 您可以决定是否让索引工具、搜索引擎爬虫、ping服务访问您的站点。如果您不希望它们访问您的站点，请选择“建议搜索引擎不索引本站点”，并点击下方的“保存更改”。请注意，您的站点将依然在互联网上公开。

en: More Actions
zh: 更多操作

en: Turn comments on or off
zh: 打开/关闭评论功能

en: Learn more about getting started
zh: 了解更多新手上路知识

en: File URL:
zh: 文件URL：

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh: 在<strong>回应给</strong>一栏中，有三种元素。文字为引发该评论的文章名称，链结可编辑该文章，“查看文章”则可带您至网站上的该篇文章，带有数字的小泡泡是显示该篇文章有多少篇评论。若该泡泡为灰色，您已审核过该文章全部评论。若它是蓝色，则有待审核的评论。点击泡泡则可过滤评论来显示仅属于该篇文章的评论。

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh: 已用：%2$s中的%1$s%%

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1$s：%2$s<strong>当前用户不会被删除</strong>。

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh: ID #%1$s：%2$s

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
zh: ID #%1$s：%2$s<strong>这位用户不会被移除。</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>You don't have permission to remove this user.</strong>
zh: ID #%1$s：%2$s<strong>您无权删除此用户。</strong>

en: Please select an option.
zh: 请选择一个选项。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address is already used.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址已被使用。

en: $image needs to be an WP_Image_Editor object
zh: $image得是一个WP_Image_Editor对象

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::rotate
zh: 使用WP_Image_Editor::rotate

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::flip
zh: 使用WP_Image_Editor::flip

en: Search Engines Discouraged
zh: 自动建议搜索引擎不抓取

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress！

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
zh: 我们准备了几个链接供您开始：

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: or, <a href="%s">change your theme completely</a>
zh: 或<a href="%s">更换主题</a>

en: Next Steps
zh: 接下来

en: Edit your front page
zh: 编辑首页

en: Add additional pages
zh: 添加更多页面

en: Add a blog post
zh: 写篇博文

en: Write your first blog post
zh: 撰写您的第一篇博文

en: Add an About page
zh: 添加“关于”页面

en: View your site
zh: 查看站点

en: Uploaded on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 上传于：</b>%1$s</b>

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh: 您可在此浏览在WordPress.org上收藏过的插件。

en: Your WordPress.org username:
zh: 您的WordPress.org用户名：

en: Get Favorites
zh: 获取收藏列表

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: “%s”选项组已被移除，请使用另一个选项组。

en: The privacy options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: “杂项”设置已被移除，请使用另一个设置组。

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress %1$s。我们将带您到“关于 WordPress”页面。如果没有自动跳转，请<a href="%2$s">点击这里</a>。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum numbers of posts to display and whether to show full text or a summary.
zh: 您也可以控制RSS feed的显示方式 —— 最大输出文章数、全文输出或仅输出摘要。

en: Search Engine Visibility
zh: 对搜索引擎的可见性

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh: 允许搜索引擎索引本站点

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh: 建议搜索引擎不索引本站点

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh: 搜索引擎将本着自觉自愿的原则对待WordPress提出的请求。并不是所有搜索引擎都会遵守这类请求。

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress.org Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh: 若您知道您需要何种插件，请使用“搜索”功能。搜索页面根据您提供的相关短语、作者或插件标签在WordPress插件目录搜索。您也可以通过“热门标签”来浏览插件目录。标签字体越大，说明使用该标签的插件越多。

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link in the upper left of the screen and entering their WordPress.org username.
zh: 您也可以浏览他人收藏的插件。点击页面左上的“收藏”链接，然后输入一个用户名。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload link in the upper left. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh: 如果您想安装从别处下载的插件，请点击左上角的“上传”。WordPress接受.zip格式的压缩包，在上传成功后，您可启用该插件。

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you&#8217;re not sure about these, contact your host.
zh: 请在下方填写您的数据库连接信息。如果您不确定，请联系您的服务提供商。

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the install.&#8221;
zh: 完成之后，请点击“进行安装”。

en: Settings saved and theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
zh: 设置保存成功，主题已启用。<a href="%s">查看站点</a>

en: This screen allows you to edit four fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 在此页面，您可编辑媒体库中文件的四项属性。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh: 这个<a href="%1$s">子主题</a>需要其父主题%2$s才能工作。

en: Flexible Header
zh: 灵活顶部

en: Sorry, you have used all of your storage quota of %s MB.
zh: 抱歉，您的储存限额已用完（%s MB）。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh: 您用完了磁盘配额。请先删除一些文件再上传。

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh: “上下文帮助”选项卡

en: Screen Options Tab
zh: “显示选项”选项卡

en: Type of search
zh: 搜索类型

en: Search by keyword
zh: 根据关键词查找

en: Search by author
zh: 根据作者查找

en: Search by tag
zh: 根据标签查找

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 您好，这是一条评论。
    要删除评论，请先登录，然后再查看这篇文章的评论。登录后您可以看到编辑或者删除评论的选项。

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh: 添加

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
zh: 点击左上角“安装”按钮安装主题之后，方可使用“实时预览”功能进行主题自定义。安装后主题文件将被自动下载至您的站点。完成后，您可以使用“启用”链接直接启用主题，或转到“已安装的主题”页面，点击“实时预览”按钮来自定义并预览。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
    
    <blockquote>Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)</blockquote>
    
    ...or something like this:
    
    <blockquote>The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.</blockquote>
    
    As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh: 这是一个范例页面。它和博客文章不同，因为它的页面位置是固定的，同时会显示于您的博客导航栏（大多数主题中）。大多数人会新增一个“关于”页面向访客介绍自己。它可能类似下面这样：
    
    <blockquote>我是一个很有趣的人，我创建了工厂和庄园。并且，顺便提一下，我的妻子也很好。</blockquote>
    
    ……或下面这样：
    
    <blockquote>XYZ装置公司成立于1971年，公司成立以来，我们一直向市民提供高品质的装置。我们位于北京市，有超过2,000名员工，对北京市有着相当大的贡献。</blockquote>
    
    作为一个新的WordPress用户，您可以前往<a href="%s">您的仪表盘</a>删除这个页面，并建立属于您的全新内容。祝您使用愉快！

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳至主内容

en: Main content
zh: 主内容

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh: 在这里，您可以上传新图片或从媒体库中已上传的图像中选择，以取代默认的图像。上传完成后，您将可以按喜好自己剪裁图像。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh: 您可以通过“批量操作”来一次删除多个链接分类目录，但是删除操作并不影响分类中的链接。其下链接将被自动移至默认链接分类目录。

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh: 标签可以有选择性地转换成分类目录，请使用<a href="%s">标签到分类目录转换器</a>。

en: Select comment
zh: 选择评论

en: Select %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh: 创建一个页面与创建一篇文章非常类似，画面亦可使用相同的方式来自定义，包括拖曳、显示选项页以及展开/折叠区块。这个画面也有免打扰写作模式，于可视化及文本方式均可通过全屏按钮调出。页面编辑器与文章编辑器大同小异，差别在于页面有它自己的属性区块。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh: 您可为站点选择一个自定义顶部图像。只需上传需要的图像并进行剪裁，新顶部图像将会立即生效。或者您也可以点击“选择图像”，使用“媒体库”中原来上传过的图像。

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh: 不剪裁以原样发布

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh: 或从您的媒体库中选择图像：

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: If you don&#8217;t want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh: 如果您不想要顶部图像，点击本页下方“顶部图像”一节的“移除顶部图像”按钮。移除之后如需再次启用顶部图像功能，您只须选择一个选项，然后点击“保存更改”。

en: You attempted to edit an item that isn&#8217;t an attachment. Please go back and try again.
zh: 您试图编辑的项目不是附件，请返回重试。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
zh: 当前安装的已经是该主题的最新版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you&#8217;re interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
zh: 在产生了主题列表之后，您可以预览、安装其中任意一个。点击主题的缩略图可在新页面全屏预览。

en: Previewing and Installing
zh: 预览并安装

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh: 预览和自定义

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh: 您正在使用浏览器内置的标准上传工具。WordPress提供了全新的上传工具，支持多选、拖放上传功能。<a href="#">改用新的上传工具</a>。

en: Preview %s
zh: 预览%s

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh: 分类目录之间可以有层级关系。标签则没有层级关系，不可嵌套。有时候人们刚开始写文章时会先选择一种方式来使用，然后发现那种方式不太合适。

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh: “分类目录–标签转换器”链接可将您带到“导入”页面。您可在“导入”页面下载转换器插件。安装完成后，点击“启用插件并运行导入工具”，您就可以进行分类目录–标签双向转换了。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh: 在本页面调整主题顶部的样式。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh: 您可以从主题默认的顶部图像中选择，或使用您自己准备的顶部图像。您还可以定义“站点标题”和“副标题”的显示方式。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh: 一些主题附带了更多顶部图像供您选择。若显示了多幅图像，请选择您喜爱的图像并点击“保存更改”。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh: 如果您有多张顶部图像，您可以选择让WordPress每次随机展示其中一张图像。如需实现这种效果，勾选“已上传的图像”旁边的“随机”单选框。

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> section.
zh: 大多数主题的顶部文字显示的是“站点标题”和“副标题”。您可以在<a href="%1$s">常规选项</a>进行修改。

en: Configuration Error
zh: 配置有误

en: Your <code>wp-config.php</code> file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
zh: 您的<code>wp-config.php</code>指定了空的数据表前缀。WordPress不支持空白数据表前缀。

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh: 点击拖拽框下方的链接可恢复使用<strong>浏览器上传工具</strong>。

en: New user created. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
zh: 新用户已创建。<a href="%s">编辑用户</a>

en: User deleted.
zh: 用户已删除。

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh: 无法复制文件，您可能用完了磁盘空间。

en: Search for themes by keyword.
zh: 根据关键词搜索主题。

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
zh: 根据主题特性寻找主题。

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your Web Host. If you don&#8217;t have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you&#8217;re all ready&hellip;
zh: 绝大多数时候，您的网站服务提供商会给您这些信息。如果您没有这些信息，在继续之前您将需要联系他们。如果您准备好了…

en: This theme is broken.
zh: 该主题受损。

en: Set as background
zh: 设为背景

en: Set as header
zh: 设为顶部

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 自定义“%s”

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Media
zh: 多媒体

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Enter title here
zh: 在此输入标题

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Scale
zh: 拉伸

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 输入链接URL或点选预设值。

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Brown
zh: 褐色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Pink
zh: 粉色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Word count: %s
zh: 字数统计：%s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a nickname.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入昵称。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
zh: 该主题需要父主题的支持。正在检查是否安装了正确的父主题&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh: 正准备安装<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
zh: 其父主题（<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>）当前已安装。

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 已安装好所需的父主题（<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>）。

en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, <strong>%s</strong>, before you can use this child theme.
zh: <strong>找不到父主题。</strong>您需要正确安装<strong>%s</strong>主题，WordPress才可以将其作为此子主题的父主题。

en: Header Text
zh: 顶部文本

en: Show header text with your image.
zh: 将顶部文字和图像一并显示。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">update now</a>.
zh: %1$s有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看%4$s版本详情</a>或<a href="%5$s">自动更新</a>。

en: By %s.
zh: 作者为%s。

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Add new Comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add Comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Broken Theme:
zh: 损坏的主题：

en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 受损<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Light
zh: 浅色系

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Hello Dolly
zh: 你好多莉

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
zh: 这不是普通的插件，它象征着一代人希望和热情，浓缩成Louis Armstrong的四个字：你好，多莉。在启用后，在您站点后台每个页面的右上角都可以看到一句来自《俏红娘》音乐剧的英文原版台词。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh: <strong>欢迎</strong> — 显示配置新站点的实用功能。

note: translators: 1: user_login, 2: user_email
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
note: translators: default GMT offset or timezone string. Must be either a valid offset (-12 to 14) 	   or a valid timezone string (America/New_York). See http:us3.php.net/manual/en/timezones.php 	   for all timezone strings supported by PHP.
en: 0
zh: Asia/Shanghai

note: translators: 1: month number (01, 02, etc.), 2: month abbreviation
en: %1$s-%2$s
zh: %2$s

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh: %1$s有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看%4$s版本详情</a>。<strong>该主题无法自动更新。</strong>

en: Images should be at least <strong>%1$d pixels</strong> wide.
zh: 图像宽度应大于<strong>%1$d像素</strong>。

en: Images should be at least <strong>%1$d pixels</strong> tall.
zh: 图像高度应大于<strong>%1$d像素</strong>。

en: Suggested width is <strong>%1$d pixels</strong>.
zh: 建议宽度<strong>%1$d像素</strong>。

en: Suggested height is <strong>%1$d pixels</strong>.
zh: 建议高度<strong>%1$d像素</strong>。

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this site.
zh: 您无权删除此站点。

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh: 多谢使用%s，您的站点已被删除。祝您生活愉快。后会有期。

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh: 抱歉，链接已失效。请重试。

en: Delete My Site
zh: 删除我的站点

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh: 如果您不想再使用%s站点了，您可以通过下面的表单来删除它。当您点击<strong>“永久删除我的站点”</strong>之后，我们将发送一封确认邮件。请点击确认邮件中的链接来删除您的站点。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh: 请注意，删除后数据不可恢复。

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh: 我确定要永久删除我的站点，并且我了解我不能再将其恢复，同时我知晓我今后也将无法再使用%s了。

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh: 永久删除我的站点

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh: 谢谢。请查阅您的电子邮件来获得链接以确认此操作。您的站点在该链接被点击后才会被删除。

en: No themes found.
zh: 找不到主题。

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
zh: 似乎您目前没有主题。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已停用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Network Disable
zh: 在整个网络停用

en: Enable this theme
zh: 启用该主题

en: Disable this theme
zh: 停用该主题

en: Open this theme in the Theme Editor
zh: 在“主题编辑器”中打开这个主题

en: Delete this theme
zh: 删除该主题

en: Visit theme homepage
zh: 访问主题首页

en: Visit Theme Site
zh: 访问主题站点

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 超级管理员<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Sorry, you must delete files before you can upload any more.
zh: 抱歉，您上传更多文件前须先删除一些文件。

en: Not enough space to upload. %1$s KB needed.
zh: 空间不足。需要%1$s KB。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %1$s KB in size.
zh: 单文件过大。文件大小不得超过%1$s KB。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh: 您用完了磁盘配额。请先删除一些文件再上传。

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh: [%s] 新管理邮件地址

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh: [%s] 新电子邮件地址

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh: 电子邮件之更改需要确认才能生效。请在%s查收确认邮件。

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh: MB（留空则使用站点网络全局默认限制）

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh: 您正尝试访问“%1$s”的“仪表盘”，但您无权执行此操作。如果您确信这是我们的操作失误，请联系网络管理员。

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh: 如果本来想访问其它页面，但不小心访问到本页面，下方的链接或许能帮到您。

en: Your Sites
zh: 您的站点

en: Visit Dashboard
zh: 访问“仪表盘”

en: View Site
zh: 查看站点

en: American English
zh: 美式英语

en: British English
zh: 英式英语

en: English
zh: 英语

note: translators: My sites label
en: Primary Site
zh: 主站点

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh: 您选择的主站点不存在。

en: Up until WordPress version 3.0, what is now called a Multisite Network had to be installed separately as WordPress MU (multi-user).
zh: 在WordPress 3.0版本之前，“多站点网络”需要独立安装成“WordPress MU（multi-user，多用户）”。

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh: 您需要先成为至少一个站点的成员才能使用本页面。

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

note: translators: %s: install.php
en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='%s'>installing now</a>.
zh: wp-config.php文件已存在。如果您需要重置配置选项，请先删除该文件。您可以尝试<a href='%s'>立即使用当前配置进行安装</a>。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 调整配置文件

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, we need some information on the database. You will need to know the following items before proceeding.
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress。在开始前，我们需要您数据库的一些信息。请准备好如下信息。

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
zh: 数据表前缀（table prefix，特别是当您要在一个数据库中安装多个WordPress时）

en: Let&#8217;s go!
zh: 现在就开始！

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: The name of the database you want to run WP in.
zh: 将WordPress安装到哪个数据库？

[ctx: example username]
en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Your MySQL username
zh: 您的MySQL用户名

[ctx: example password]
en: password
zh: 密码

en: &hellip;and your MySQL password.
zh: &hellip;及其密码

en: Database Host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Table Prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
zh: 如果您希望在同一个数据库安装多个WordPress，请修改前缀。

en: Run the install
zh: 进行安装

en: Sorry, I need a wp-config-sample.php file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
zh: 抱歉，我需要wp-config-sample.php文件来开始工作。请重新上传此文件到您的WordPress安装中。

note: translators: %s: install.php
en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='%s'>installing now</a>.
zh: “wp-config.php”文件在您的WordPress安装的上级目录已经存在。如果您需要重设此文件中定义的任何设置项，请先删除它。您也可以<a href='%s'>现在安装</a>。

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your <code>wp-config.php</code> file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh: 要允许本页面自动修复数据库问题，请将下面一行加入您的<code>wp-config.php</code>文件。完成后请刷新本页面。

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh: 尚无评论待审。

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh: 安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh: 修订历史

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh: 其它备注

en: You should update your web.config now.
zh: 您现在需要更新web.config文件。

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh: 插件主页 &#187;

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh: 您可以导出整个站点的内容，然后在另一个WordPress乃至其它平台的站点中导入。WordPress将导出一个WXR格式的XML文件，其中可储存文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类目录和标签。通过设置过滤器，您可以只导出一部分内容，比如某个分类下的文章、某段时间的文章、某位作者的文章，或某个状态的文章。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 无法修复%1$s表。错误消息：%2$s

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh: 新用户将收到一封电子邮件，告知其已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件包含他们的密码。若您不希望发送“欢迎邮件”，请选择下面的复选框。

en: The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh: 这个插件在启用的过程中产生了%d个字符的<strong>异常输出</strong>。如果您遇到了“headers already sent”错误、联合feed（如RSS）出错等问题，请尝试禁用或移除本插件。

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 升级这个主题会导致您定制内容的丢失。按“取消”停止，按“确定”升级。

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh: 在先前的WordPress版本中，导入工具都是内建的。最近我们将导入工具全部移植成了插件，因为大部分用户不会经常使用它们。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh: 未保存的更改将丢失。按“确定”以继续，按“取消”可返回“图片编辑器”。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. You can update to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
zh: 您正在使用WordPress的开发版本。您可以更新到最新的每夜构建版本，或者手动下载每夜构建版本进行安装：

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links in the upper left to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh: 您可以通过点击列表左上方的文字链接来根据“用户角色”过滤列表显示的用户——全部、管理员、编辑、作者、投稿者、订阅者（选项根据您站点的情况显示，若您的站点没有某个角色的用户，则不会显示）。默认视图中，显示所有用户。

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress install an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh: 通过电子邮件发布设定能让您通过发送您文章的内容到WordPress来发布。您必须设定一个支持POP3的秘密电子邮件账号才能使用此功能。此信箱接收到的任何信件都将被发布，所以将此地址保密是一个好主意。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh: 无法处理图像。请返回重试。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh: 有一个自动保存的版本比如下显示的版本还要新。<a href="%s">查看自动保存的版本</a>

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh: “%1$s”数据表有问题。报告的问题是：%2$s。WordPress正在尝试进行修复&hellip;

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh: 修复完成。请移除刚刚在wp-config.php中添加的那行代码，以防他人滥用本页面。

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: WordPress能自动检测并修复一些常见数据库问题。修复过程需要一段时间，请耐心等待。

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh: WordPress还可以尝试优化数据库，这在某些情况下能提高数据库性能。修复和优化数据库的过程需要一段时间，请耐心等待——在此期间我们会锁定（lock）数据表。

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites. Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
zh: 头像是您在各个博客见通用的图像。在每个启用了头像功能的站点上，它将显示在您的名字旁边。在这里您可以启用您站点上的读者评论头像显示功能。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended. If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>：不推荐对当前启用的插件做修改。如果您的修改导致致命错误（fatal error），插件会被自动停用。

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 当前启用的主题已受损。自动切换回默认主题。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 输入本网络中的用户的电子邮件地址。该用户将收到邀请函。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 输入本网络中的用户的电子邮件地址或用户名。该用户将收到邀请函。

en: Contributing Developers
zh: 贡献开发者

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh: 在浏览站点时显示工具栏

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修复了 %2$s 个问题。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了 %2$s 个问题。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了 %2$s 个问题。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh: 欲了解更多，参见<a href="%s">发行注记</a>。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab in the upper corner.
zh: 欢迎访问WordPress仪表盘！在您每次登录站点后，您都会看到本页面。您可以在这里访问WordPress的各种管理页面。点击任何页面右上角的“帮助”选项卡可阅读相应帮助信息。

en: What&#8217;s New
zh: 更新内容

en: Maintenance Release
zh: 维护更新

en: Security Release
zh: 安全更新

en: Maintenance and Security Release
zh: 维护和安全更新

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh: <strong>版本%s</strong>修正了一些安全问题。

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh: 这个画面可以让您选择您的永久链接结构。您可以选择常见的设置或建立自定义URL结构。

en: Return to Updates
zh: 返回“更新”

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>。

en: Adding Categories
zh: 分类目录的添加

en: Adding Tags
zh: 标签的添加

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh: 您可以不创建文章，直接上传多媒体文件。这样，您就可以得到一个用于分享的网络链接，当然，也可以在日后将这写媒体文件用在文章中。有如下三种上传文件的选择：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Moderating Comments
zh: 评论的审核

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh: 本页面提供文章相关的所有功能。您可以自定义页面的样式来使工作更顺手。

en: Screen Content
zh: 页面内容

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面内容的显示方式：

en: Available Actions
zh: 可进行的操作

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh: 您也可以一次删除/回收多个文件。使用文章左侧的复选框，选择您需要操作的文件，然后从“批量操作”下拉菜单中选择您的操作类型。点击“应用”，操作即生效。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh: 保存完下载的文件后，便可以在其它WordPress站点中使用“导入”功能进行内容导入。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh: 若上面没有您希望使用的导入工具，请尝试<a href="%s">搜索插件目录</a>以寻找适用的导入工具。

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses. You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the Directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh: 插件利用WordPress的钩子机制来扩展WordPress的功能，同时与WordPress核心相对独立。它们是由全球各地数以千计的开发者开发的。所有在官方<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org插件目录</a>中的插件都与WordPress所用的许可证相兼容。您现在就可以在您站点仪表盘的“插件”区域搜索和浏览目录中的插件。

en: Adding Plugins
zh: 插件的添加

en: Adding Themes
zh: 主题的添加

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh: 如果您想将分类目录转为标签（或者反过来），可以选用“导入”页面上的<a href="%s">分类目录–标签转换器</a>来实现。

en: How to Update
zh: 如何更新

en: Attaching Files
zh: 附加文件

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh: 要向您的站点添加新用户，填写本页上的表单，并点击下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: You must assign a password to the new user, which they can change after logging in. The username, however, cannot be changed.
zh: 您必须为新用户设置密码。在他们登录后可以自行修改密码。用户名则不可更改。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh: 请不要忘记在完成表单后点击页面下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: User Roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh: 如下是各种用户角色和它们所拥有的权限：

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh: 作者可以发布和管理自己的文章，可以上传文件。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh: 订阅者可以阅读评论、发表评论、接收电邮快报等，但不能发布诸如文章等常规内容。

en: Screen Display
zh: 页面显示

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh: 在使用“批量编辑”时，您可以一次编辑这些文章的多个属性（分类目录、作者等）。要从待编辑文章中移除某篇，请在“批量编辑”区域中点击其标题旁边的“x”。

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh: 固定链接是指向您的文章、页面、分类目录归档和标签归档等网页的固定URL。之所以称之为“固定”，是因为链接到每篇文章的URL应该永远固定，不应修改。

en: Common Settings
zh: 常用设置

en: Custom Structures
zh: 自定义结构

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh: “文件上传”的内容决定存放您上传文件的目录和路径。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh: 您可以在本页面设定撰写文章的方式。顶端的几个选项是有关在WordPress仪表盘的编辑选项；剩余的项目与通过其他发布方式有关。欲了解关于其它发布方式的信息，请参考文档链接。

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh: 只能在“管理网络”中为多站点安装主题。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
zh: 如果您希望允许访客自行注册（另外一种方式是由站点管理员代为注册），请勾选“成员资格”复选框。默认用户角色应用于所有新注册的用户，不论其是由管理员代为注册，抑或是自行注册。

en: Post Via Email
zh: 通过电子邮件发布

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh: 如有需要，WordPress可自动在您发布新文章时通知若干网络服务。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh: 本页面包含对您文章或页面的评论、引用通告的显示选项。这么多，但实际上他们不是都适合呆在这儿的！ :) 访问文档链接以了解每个选项的作用。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh: 您可以修改密码、启用键盘快捷键、更换WordPress管理页面配色、关闭所见即所得编辑器等。您也可以在站点前台隐藏工具栏（曾用名：管理工具栏），但是由于它在管理页面是必须的，因此不能在管理页面隐藏。

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh: 未使用的边栏

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh: 这个边栏不再可用，当前不在站点的任何位置使用。要移除这个未使用的边栏，请移除其下所有的小工具。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
zh: 您可为文章指定一些关键词，这些关键词叫做<strong>标签</strong>。与分类目录不同的是，标签没有层级关系，换句话说就是标签之间没有关联。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh: 将文件<strong>拖放到下方的区域</strong>。可以拖放多个文件。

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh: 点击<strong>选择文件</strong>后将弹出您操作系统的“选择文件...”窗口。选择您需要上传的文件，单击<strong>打开</strong>，文件开始上传。进度条会自动出现，指示上传状态。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh: 移除后重新使用

en: Missing Widgets
zh: 丢失的小工具

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh: 您可以使用“链接分类目录”功能来创建一组链接。链接分类的名字必须是唯一的，链接分类和文章分类是相对独立的。

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh: 您可以使用与管理文章相同的方式来管理评论。与其他管理页面一样，您可以用相同方法随意自定义本页面。将鼠标光标悬停在某条评论上，可以快速管理评论；使用批量管理功能也是十分有效的方法。

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh: 在<strong>作者</strong>栏中，评论者的电子邮件地址、博客URL、IP地址连同评论者的姓名一并显示。点击链接即可显示发自该IP地址的所有评论。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh: 许多用户使用键盘快捷键来提高审核效率。点击右侧的链接可以了解更多。

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh: 管理页面的方法和管理文章的方法类似，本页面也可以用相同的方式自定义。

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh: 上方“工具栏”上的链接将仪表盘和站点前台连接起来，默认在站点的所有页面显示，提供您的个人资料信息以及相关的WordPress信息。

en: Deleting Links
zh: 链接的删除

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”中列出，按上传时间顺序排列。您可以在“显示选项”选项卡中自定义此页面。

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
zh: 将鼠标移动到某一行上方，将出现几个新的链接：“编辑”、“永久删除”和“查看”。点击“编辑”或文件名，会出现一个简单的编辑页面，您可用它进行文件属性的编辑；点击“永久删除”将从媒体库中删除该文件（同时，也会从所有包含它的文章中删除）；“查看”将带您到该文件的显示页面。

en: If a media file has not been attached to any post, you will see that in the Attached To column, and can click on Attach File to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for a post and attach the file.
zh: 若某个多媒体文件未被加入任何文章，您将在这个文件的“附加到”栏看到一个“现在添加到文章”链接，点击它，将会弹出一个新的窗口，您可搜索一篇文章并将其加入。

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh: 页面和文章类似——它们都有标题、正文，以及附属的相关信息。但是它们类似永久的文章，往往并不按照一般博客文章那样，随着时间的流逝逐渐淡出人们的视线。页面并不能被分类、亦不能拥有标签，但是它们可以有层级关系。您可将页面附属在另一个“父级页面”之下。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh: 您可以进行同样的操作，比如使用过滤器筛选列表项、使用鼠标悬停的方式进行管理，或使用“批量操作”功能来同时编辑多个文章的属性。

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh: 可以使用“链接分类目录”来组织链接。链接分类目录和文章分类目录不太相同。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about WordPress %s</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">了解关于WordPress %s的更多详情</a>。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh: 点击<strong>编辑</strong>可在编辑器中编辑该文章。直接点击文章标题也可以达到同样的效果。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh: 点击<strong>快速编辑</strong>，您无须跳转到其它页面，在本页内就能对文章属性进行更改。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh: 点击<strong>移至回收站</strong>，该文章将会从列表中删除，并自动移至回收站。在回收站中，您可永久删除它。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh: 点击<strong>预览/查看</strong>，您的浏览器将跳转到前台，为您展示文章发布后的效果，或访问已经发布的这篇文章。

en: Managing Pages
zh: 页面的管理

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 您可在“显示选项”中按需隐藏或显示各个栏目，并决定每页显示的用户数。

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh: WordPress可列出一个用户所发布的所有文章——点击列表中相应用户“文章”一栏的数字来查看该人所写的文章。

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 将鼠标光标悬停在用户列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理用户。您可进行下列操作：

en: Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh: 点击“编辑”可在个人资料编辑器中编辑该用户。当然，直接点击用户名也是可以的。

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh: 由于当前多站点功能已经开启，您可以直接通过输入用户名或电子邮件地址的方法添加网络中的用户，然后为其指定用户角色。如需修改密码等其它信息，您需要拥有管理网络的权限，访问“管理网络”>“所有用户”，然后将鼠标放置在用户名上方，点击出现的“编辑”链接。

en: Likely direct inclusion of wp-admin/includes/template.php in order to use add_meta_box(). This is very wrong. Hook the add_meta_box() call into the add_meta_boxes action instead.
zh: 您使用的插件或主题为了使用add_meta_box()似乎直接包含了wp-admin/includes/template.php这个文件，这是十分错误的。请告知插件或主题的作者使用add_meta_boxes动作（action）来调用包含使用add_meta_box()的函数。

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress %s

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh: 返回“仪表盘” &rarr; “更新”

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh: 前往“仪表盘” &rarr; “首页”

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
zh: WordPress是由全球各地的爱好者共同创造的。

en: Core Developers
zh: 核心开发者

en: Under the Hood
zh: 引擎盖下

en: Customize Your Site
zh: 自定义您的站点

en: Profile updated.
zh: 个人资料已更新。

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role, 4: activation URL
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：%2$s
    请点击下面链接确认加入：%4$s

en: Core Developer
zh: 核心开发者

en: The package could not be installed.
zh: 无法安装这个包。

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh: 这个插件不包含文件。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh: 没有找到有效的插件。

en: Attachment Post URL
zh: 附件专页URL

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh: 全部链接

en: Drop files here
zh: 将文件拖到这里

en: %s plugin
zh: %d个插件

en: %s plugins
zh: %d个插件

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh: 成功优化%s数据表。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 无法优化%1$s表。错误消息：%2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is okay.
zh: %s数据表正常。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh: 成功修复了%s数据表。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh: %s数据表已优化过了。

en: View version %1$s details.
zh: 查看版本%1$s详情。

en: Install the Tumblr importer to import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh: 安装Tumblr导入工具，以从Tumblr的API导入文章和媒体文件。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">升级您的%2$s</a>，或了解一下<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">先进的浏览器</a>的有关信息。

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag, %3$d is width, %4$d is height
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh: 按照%1$s图像选项%2$s的设置，将图像剪裁到“大尺寸”（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

en: Insert media from another website
zh: 插入其它站点上的媒体

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh: 音频、视频等文件

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: options page not found.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到选项页面。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：连接服务器时出错，请检查设置。

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh: 错误：您正在文章草稿上发表评论。

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
zh: 错误：请输入评论内容。

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh: 左侧的导航菜单提供了所有WordPress管理页面的链接。将鼠标移至菜单项目上，子菜单将显示出来。您可以使用最下方的“收起菜单”箭头来收起菜单，菜单项将以小图标的形式显示。

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh: 您可以依您的喜好和工作方式来安排仪表盘页面的布局。大部分其它管理页面也支持重新排列功能。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh: <strong>拖放自如</strong> — 要重新排列模块，按住模块的标题栏，将其拖>到您希望的位置，在灰色虚线框出现后松开鼠标即可调整模块的位置。

en: Version %s
zh: %s版本

en: For more information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: Caution:
zh: 注意：

note: translators: %s: search keywords
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜索“%s”的结果

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可供更新<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Super Admin
zh: 超级管理员

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Search Users
zh: 搜索用户

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
zh: 您无法为用户赋予该角色。

en: Updates %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Plugins %s
zh: 插件%s

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安装的插件

en: All Users
zh: 所有用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh: 添加用户

en: Add New User
zh: 添加用户

en: Delete Site
zh: 删除站点

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for this site.
zh: 您无权管理本站点的设置。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>，作者为<em>%s</em>

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
zh: 查看待删除文件的完整列表

en: User added.
zh: 用户已添加。

en: Add Existing User
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh: 您无法删除用户。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 角色已改变。

en: User removed from this site.
zh: 用户已从本站点删除。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Customizing This Display
zh: 自定义显示方式

en: Title and Post Editor
zh: 标题和文章编辑器

en: About Pages
zh: 关于页面

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh: 注意：这些设置并不能彻底防止搜索引擎访问您的站点——具体行为还取决于它们是否遵循您的要求。

en: Post name
zh: 文章名

en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh: 尚未安装该导入工具。请从<a href="%s">主站点</a>安装导入工具。

en: Site Language
zh: 站点语言

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
zh: 尝试通知文章中链接的博客

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：
    %2$s
    如果您不希望参加，您只需忽略本邮件。
    本邀请函仅在数日内有效。
    
    如果您愿意，请点击下面的链接来激活您的用户账户：
    %%s

en: Post Formats
zh: 文章形式

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色图像

en: Full Width Template
zh: 占满宽度的模板

en: Featured Image Header
zh: 顶部特色图像

note: translators: %s: browser name and link
en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 看起来您正在使用旧版本的%s。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

note: translators: %s: browser name and link
en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 看起来您正在使用不安全的%s。使用过时的浏览器会使您的计算机变得不安全。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh: 发现无效的菜单项。请进行检查，或删除它们。

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Icon Design
zh: 图标设计

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh: 通过主题浏览/安装器，您可以为您的站点安装其它主题。主题浏览/安装器显示的是来自<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org主题目录</a>的主题。这些主题都是由第三方设计开发并免费提供的，且与WordPress所用的许可证相兼容。

en: Re-install Now
zh: 现在重新安装

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过php.ini中定义的upload_max_filesize值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过HTML表单所定义的MAX_FILE_SIZE值。

en: Core Committer
zh: 核心提交人员

en: External Libraries
zh: 外部库

en: Guest Committer
zh: 特约提交者

en: Available Tools
zh: 可用工具

en: Network Setup
zh: 配置网络

en: User Experience Lead
zh: 用户体验主管

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh: 中文翻译者

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh: WordPress凭借您的力量进行宣传，并发展壮大——每次您和朋友赞扬它，或者一些公司使用 WordPress 来制作公司网站，甚至创建一些服务时。我们喜欢被赞扬的感觉，不过希望您<a href="%s">关注我们的商标使用准则</a>。

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
zh: 在WordPress.org插件和主题目录中的内容均完全遵循GPL或相似的相兼容的自由许可证发布，因此您可随意使用目录中的<a href="%1$s">插件</a>和<a href="%2$s">主题</a>。若您从别处得到了插件或主题，请先<a href="%3$s">询问它们是否遵循GPL</a>。若它们不遵循WordPress使用的许可证，我们不建议您使用。

en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh: WordPress是免费、开源的自由软件，大部分的开发工作都是由全球各地的志愿者完成的。WordPress使用<a href="%s">GPL许可证</a>发布，因此您有许多自由。

en: Developer
zh: 开发人员

en: Extended Core Team
zh: 更多核心团队成员

en: All Comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Project Leaders
zh: 项目领导团队

en: Credits
zh: 鸣谢

en: Designer
zh: 设计人员

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh: 创始人、项目领导者

en: Recent Rockstars
zh: 开发新星

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Lead Developer
zh: 开发领头人

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: WordPress是由<a href="%1$s">全球的爱好者</a>共同创造的。<a href="%2$s">来参与WordPress</a>吧！

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: 希望在本页面看到您的名字？<a href="%s">来参与WordPress</a>吧！

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh: WordPress %s版本的核心贡献者

en: You have access to the source code, the freedom to study how the program works, and the freedom to change it to make it do what you wish.
zh: 您可自由浏览源代码、了解程序工作的原理，亦可按您喜好随意修改它。

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh: 您的浏览器版本很低！

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh: 您是不是希望所有软件都像我们这样？我们也是！欲了解更多，请访问<a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由软件基金会（Free Software Foundation）站点</a>。

en: Freedoms
zh: 您的自由

en: You have the freedom to run the program, for any purpose.
zh: 您拥有出于任何目的来运行该程序的自由。

en: You have the freedom to redistribute copies of the original program so you can help your neighbor.
zh: 您拥有重新分发原始程序副本的自由。这样，您便可以帮助您身边的人了。

en: You have the freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others. By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.
zh: 您拥有向其他人分发您的修改版本的自由。这样做，可以让整个社区都有机会受益于您进行的修改。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh: 您正在使用不安全的浏览器！

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh: 您可以从上传过的顶部图像中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh: 若您现在不想上传您自己的图像，可从这些精美的顶部图像中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh: 您可现在从这些精美的顶部图像中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: Collapse menu
zh: 收起菜单

note: translators: %s: wp-content directory name
en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the %s directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
zh: 强化插件是位于%s目录中的高级插件，用来替换WordPress的一些功能。

en: Uploaded Images
zh: 已上传的图像

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh: <strong>随机：</strong>在每个页面上显示不同的图像。

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh: 您已指定删除此用户：

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh: &larr; 回到“用户”页面

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: 第%1$s页，共%2$s页

en: %s Page Template
zh: %s页面模板

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的插件。

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
zh: 这个插件可能已在网络的其它站点中启用了。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Default Post Format
zh: 默认文章形式

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update this site.
zh: 您无权更新此站点。

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh: 添加新用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing User
zh: 添加现有用户

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh: 在本页面对文件做出的一切更改，都将影响整个网络。

en: Press This is a bookmarklet that makes it easy to blog about something you come across on the web. You can use it to just grab a link, or to post an excerpt. Press This will even allow you to choose from images included on the page and use them in your post. Just drag the Press This link on this screen to your bookmarks bar in your browser, and you&#8217;ll be on your way to easier content creation. Clicking on it while on another website opens a popup window with all these options.
zh: “快速发布”是一个允许您快速发表在网络上的所见所闻的浏览器书签。您可使用它获取网页链接，或引用网页中的某段话。“快速发布”甚至可以助您从当前浏览的页面中挑选用于自己文章的图片。只需将“快速发布”链接拖拽或加入到您的浏览器书签栏，然后您就可以更方便地创建自己的内容了。请在浏览其它页面的时候点击此书签。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh: 仪表盘中的模块有：

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh: 若您不希望您所做的修改因插件升级而被覆盖，请考虑自己编写插件。右侧的链接提供了自行制作插件的一些方法和指导。

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh: 本页面列出了当前您站点的所有用户。根据站点管理员的意愿，每位用户都有下列五种用户角色中的一种角色：站点管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者，或订阅者。在用户登录到仪表盘后，权限低于管理员角色的用户只能看到一小部分选项。

en: Sample Page
zh: 示例页面

en: Retro (Generated)
zh: 复古（自动生成）

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%1$s">启用</a>更多主题。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%1$s">启用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安装</a>更多主题。

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh: 超级管理员权限无法移除：此用户使用站点管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh: 您目前只安装了一个主题，太少了吧！您可随时从WordPress.org主题目录中的上千种免费主题中选择：只需点击上方的<a href="%s">安装主题</a>标签。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 有些数据表无效。若您希望让WordPress尝试修复它们，请点击“修复数据库”按钮。修复过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh: 用于可视化编辑器的右至左书写顺序样式表

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh: 这是您当前父主题中的一个文件。

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh: 此主题使用从父主题“%s”继承下来的模板。

en: Network Enable
zh: 开放给整个站点网络使用

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升级

en: No Update Required
zh: 无需升级

en: Database Update Required
zh: 需要升级数据库

en: Update Complete
zh: 升级完成

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh: 您将安装<strong>美式英语版本</strong>的WordPress %s，这可能会破坏您当前使用的翻译。您可等待本地化版本发布后再更新。

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh: WordPress已升级，我们需要接着升级您的数据库。

en: Update WordPress Database
zh: 升级WordPress数据库

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh: 您的WordPress数据库已成功升级！

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh: 数据库升级过程需要一点时间，请耐心等候。

en: Update package not available.
zh: 升级包不可用。

en: Plugin update failed.
zh: 插件升级失败。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh: 插件升级成功。

en: Theme update failed.
zh: 主题升级失败。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh: 主题升级成功。

en: Update Plugin
zh: 升级插件

en: Update Theme
zh: 升级主题

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh: %1$s有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看%4$s版本的详细信息</a>。<em>该插件无法通过自动更新来升级。</em>

en: Choose what to export
zh: 选择导出的内容

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: Date range:
zh: 日期范围：

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus and custom posts.
zh: 选择此项，则将包含您站点的所有文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、条目信息（分类和标签等）、导航菜单以及自定义文章。

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 抱歉，出于安全的考虑，不支持此文件类型。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh: 对于图片，您可点击缩略图下方的“编辑图像”，之后就会弹出一个快捷图片编辑器 —— 您可以裁切、旋转、翻转图片。您还可以撤销或重做操作。在编辑器的右侧，您可以对图片剪裁等进行更详尽的设置。您可以点击“帮助”以了解更多。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh: 裁切图片：请点击图片，并将裁切选区调整至您希望裁下的区域。然后点击“保存”以保存图片。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh: 在完成后请不要忘记点击“更新媒体”。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh: 您可从“可用小工具”区域选择需要的小工具。在拖拽其至边栏后，它将自动展开，以便您配置其设置选项。当您设置完毕后，请点击“保存”按钮，改动才会生效。点击“删除”将移除该小工具。

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 在此页面，您可编辑媒体库中文件的5项属性。

en: Email or Username
zh: 电子邮件或用户名

en: Search Installed Themes
zh: 搜索已安装的主题

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh: <strong>请注意：</strong>所有之前对主题文件的修改都将丢失。请考虑使用<a href="%s">子主题</a>方式来对主题做出修改。

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 置顶<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh: 请选择需要升级的主题。

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh: 请选择需要升级的插件。

en: Check Again
zh: 再次检查

note: translators: %1 date, %2 time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh: 最后检查于%1$s %2$s

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 正开始升级。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: Apply Filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Front Page Posting
zh: 首页发布功能

en: Editor Style
zh: 编辑器样式支持

en: Translation Ready
zh: 支持多国语言翻译

en: RTL Language Support
zh: 右至左书写方向支持

en: You are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh: 您无权编辑该评论。

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh: 要执行请求的操作，WordPress需要访问您网页服务器的权限。

en: No themes match your request.
zh: 没有符合要求的主题。

en: Current Page
zh: 当前页

en: Search Sites
zh: 搜索站点

en: Create a New User
zh: 创建新用户

en: %s user | %s users
zh[0]: %s位用户

en: %s site | %s sites
zh[0]: %s个站点

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh: 您有%1$s和%2$s。

en: http://wordpress.org/news/feed/
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org/feed/

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh: https://cn.wordpress.org/#blog

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh: （已禁止注册新用户。只有该站点的成员可以进行评论。）

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. By default, this email will also contain their password. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want the password to be included in the welcome email.
zh: 新用户将收到一封电子邮件，以便用户了解他们已被添加至您的站点。这封邮件默认包含了他们的密码，若您不希望欢迎邮件中包含密码，请不要选择下面的复选框。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s有新版本。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">查看%4$s版本的详细信息</a>。

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh: 点击“保存菜单”使刚刚做出的改动于前台生效。

en: Storage Space
zh: 储存空间

en: Create a New Site
zh: 创建新站点

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 使用图像的<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d像素</strong>。

en: Crop and Publish
zh: 剪裁并发布

note: translators: 1: Plugin Browser/Installer URL, 2: WordPress Plugin Directory URL 3: local plugin directory
en: You can find additional plugins for your site by using the <a href="%1$s">Plugin Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> directly and installing new plugins manually. To manually install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your %3$s directory. Once a plugin has been installed, you can activate it here.
zh: 您可以使用<a href="%1$s">扩展浏览/安装器</a>来为您的站点寻找插件，或浏览<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress插件目录</a>并手动安装。要手动安装插件，一般来说您只需要将插件上传到您的%3$s目录。在插件安装完成后，您可以在此激活它。

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh: XFN代表<a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network（XHTML好友网络）</a>，是一个可选项。WordPress可以生成XFN属性标记，XFN属性表示您和链接指向的那个人的关系。

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh: FTP或SSH用户名

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh: FTP或SSH密码

en: FTP Username
zh: FTP用户名

en: FTP Password
zh: FTP密码

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the front page of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static home page, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the front page, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh: 您可以决定在站点首页上显示什么。可以以时间顺序列出文章；也可以显示一个静态页面。要使用静态页面作为首页，您需要<a href="%s">创建两个页面</a>。一个用做首页，另一个用来显示文章。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh: 很多主题在用户自行设置边栏之前显示一些默认小工具，但是这些小工具不会在边栏管理工具中显示。当您对边栏做出改动后，原来的默认小工具将消失，您可以在“可用小工具”中找到它们并重新添加。

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete. Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 下列主题不完整，没有主题样式表和模板。

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
zh: 若您某篇文章包含多个分类目录或标签，且自定义链接结构包含<code>%category%</code>或<code>%tag%</code>，则只有排序最靠前的分类目录或标签才会显示在固定链接中。

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh: “可选”栏允许您在文章归档的URL中加入分类名和标签名。比如，“未分类”目录的文章归档页面的地址可以是<code>/topics/uncategorized</code>（默认情况下是<code>/category/uncategorized</code>）。

en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by <code>%</code>) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh: 如果您选择了“朴素”以外的选项，您的带有结构标签（被<code>%</code>包含的词）的通用URL路径也将出现在自定义结构字段，您将可以在那里进一步修改您的路径。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh: 如果您想移除某个小工具但保留其设置以备以后之用，只需将其拖拽到“暂不使用的小工具”区域中，在需要时，可随时拖回需要的边栏。这一点在您准备改用边栏数目更少的主题时很有用。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh: 要添加一位新用户到站点中，点击屏幕上方的“添加新用户”按钮或菜单中的“用户”>“添加新用户”。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh: 您可以为插入文中的图片设置最大尺寸。亦可以“全尺寸”插入图片。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh: 大多数的主题在每个页面的顶端、浏览器标题栏、feed中显示站点标题。许多主题也显示副标题。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh: <strong>排序</strong> — 页面默认按照字母表顺序进行排序。您也可以通过>为页面指定数字（1代表在最前，2代表其次……）来自定义页面的顺序。

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh: 如果您忘记了您的登录凭据（如用户名、密码），请联系您的网站托管商。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh: 请输入您的FTP或SSH登录凭据以继续。

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh: 请输入您的FTP登录凭据以继续。

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your <code>/wp-content/themes</code> directory.
zh: 您可以手动上传从别处下载的zip文件（请确认来源可靠）；也可以使用传统方式，将主题文件拷贝至<code>/wp-content/themes</code>目录中。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh: 您的个人资料包含您的个人信息和账户信息，以及使用WordPress的偏好设置。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh: <strong>发送Trackback</strong> — Trackback是通知旧博客系统您已链接至它们的一种方式。请输入希望发送trackback至哪个（哪些）URL。如果您链接到的是其他WordPress站点，则无须填写此栏，这些站点将自动通过pingback方式通知。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh: 若您删除一个链接，它将被永久移除。目前，链接不具备回收站功能。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh: 管理员拥有所有管理特权。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh: 贡献者可以编写、管理他们的文章，但是无法发布文章、无法上传多媒体文件。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh: 您可以在这里添加在您站点中显示的链接（通常在<a href="%s">小工具</a>中显示）。我们预置了几个链接至WordPress社区的链接作为例子。

en: You can use the editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh: 您可以使用本编辑器编辑任何插件的PHP文件。请注意，若您更新了插件，所有的修改将被新版本覆盖。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh: 您亦可通过<a href="%s">快速发布书签</a>来创建文章。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh: 通过自定义背景，您无须修改模板的任何代码，就可使您的站点外观焕然一新！背景可以是图片或某种色彩。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh: 请不要忘记在完成时点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: <strong>别名</strong> — “别名“是URL友好的另外一个叫法。它通常为小写并且只能包含字母，数字和连字符。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh: 编辑可以发布文章、管理文章，亦可编辑他人发布的文章等。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh: 您的用户名不能更改，但是您可以在其它栏中输入真实姓名或昵称，即可决定在文章中显示哪个名字。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh: 必填项目有特殊标记，其余是选填项目。个人资料信息仅在主题需要时才可能被显示在站点前台。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh: 在完成后不要忘记点击“更新资料”。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh: 若有需要，您可以编辑一条评论中的任何内容，特别是当评论者打错字的时候，这一功能十分有用。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh: 您也可以使用状态栏来审核评论、修改发布时间。

en: Enter menu name here
zh: 在此输入菜单名称

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh: 本页面中的选项决定您站点的基本配置。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh: 调整完成后，记得点击页面下方“保存更改”按钮使设置生效。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh: 本页面提供有关站点内容显示方式的选项。

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh: “WordPressURL”和“站点URL”可以相同，也可以不同。比如说，WordPress的核心文件（example.com/wordpress）可以不置于根目录，而在子目录。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh: UTC是世界协调时间。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh: 链接名称、网络地址、描述是固定不动的，您可通过拖放来移动其它模块。您也可以在“显示选项”选项卡中隐藏它们，或是点击部件的标题栏来最小化。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
zh: 当您升级您的站点时，站点将自动进入维护模式。升级完成后会自动退出。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh: 您的所有插件均为最新版本。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh: 您的所有主题均为最新版本。

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh: 您使用的WordPress是最新版本。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh: 有新的WordPress版本可供升级。

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh: 函数名&hellip;

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh: 您可以在相关模块中添加或编辑链接。只有链接的地址和名称是必填项。

en: Activate importer
zh: 启用导入工具

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh: 启用插件并运行导入工具

en: Return to Importers
zh: 返回“导入工具”页面

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh: 分类目录可以有选择的转换成标签，请使用<a href="%s">分类目录到标签转换器</a>。

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
en: Home: %s
zh: 首页：%s

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: The <strong>%s</strong> importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh: <strong>%s</strong>导入工具无效或尚未安装。

en: Page Attributes
zh: 页面属性

en: Need help? Use the Help tab in the upper right of your screen.
zh: 需要帮助？请点击页面右上角的“帮助”选项卡。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh: 生成的WXR格式文件可在其他WordPress站点或其他博客软件中使用。

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh: 本页面列出了一些用于从其他博客平台或CMS（内容管理系统）导入数据的插件。选择您原来使用的平台，当新窗口弹出时，请点击“现在安装”。若您在列表中没有找到您原来使用的平台，点击链接以在整个插件目录搜索适合您原平台的导入工具。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the menu in the upper right and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 请从右上角选择要编辑的插件，然后点选您希望编辑的文件。请在完成后请不要忘记保存（点击“上传文件”）。

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh: 您可以通过“显示选项”或链接列表上方的下拉菜单过滤器来自定义本页面的显示。

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh: 通常每个插件都能和其他插件以及WordPress核心程序正常工作。但是，有的时候某些插件会和其他插件相冲突，进而产生兼容性问题。如果您的站点工作异常，可能是这个原因导致的。您可尝试禁用所有插件，再逐个启用，以排除问题。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh: 当编辑完成时，请点击“上传文件”。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh: <strong>建议：</strong>若您编辑您正在使用的主题，编辑不当则可能造成站点的故障。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh: 小工具是可以放置在任何边栏中的“块”。要使用小工具布置边栏，请用鼠标按住小工具的标题栏，将其拖至相应边栏的相应位置上。默认情况下，只有第一个边栏是展开的，要展开其他边栏区域，请点击它们的标题栏。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh: 大部分小工具可以多次使用。您可以为每个小工具起一个标题，通常这个标题会在站点中显示出来，但这不是必须的。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh: 在“显示选项”中启用“无障碍模式“，您就可以使用“添加”和“编辑”按钮，而无须进行拖拽。

en: You can use the Theme Editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh: 您可以使用“主题编辑器”来编辑主题中包含的CSS和PHP文件。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking Select. A list then appears of the theme's template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh: 自下拉菜单或点击“选择”选取您想要编辑的主题并开始。列表中会出现全部的模板文件。点击任何文件即可将它载入编辑框内。

en: (no parent)
zh: (无父级)

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh: <strong>父级</strong> — 您可以以层级的方式组织您的页面。例如，您可以>创建一个“关于”页面，它的下级有“人生”和“我的宠物”。层级深度不限。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh: <strong>模板</strong> — 某些主题有定制的模板，您可以用在一些您想添加>新功能或者自定义布局的页面上。如果这样，您可以在下拉菜单中看到。

en: All updates have been completed.
zh: 更新任务全部完成。

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh: 分类目录和标签的区别是什么呢？通常，标签是临时安排的一些关键词，用来标记文章中的关键信息（名字，题目等），也许其它文章也会拥有这个标签。而分类则是事先决定了的。若将您的站点比做一本书，那么分类目录就是书的目录，标签则是书前所列出的术语。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 当您创建一个新分类目录时，您须填写下列栏目：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 当您创建一个新标签时，您须填写下列栏目：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh: 您可以使用分类目录来给站点分区、按照主题组织相关的文章。默认的目录是“未分类”，您可在<a href="%s">撰写选项</a>中修改它。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh: 在“显示选项”中，您可以调整每页显示的标签数量、隐藏或显示表格中的一些栏目。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: <strong>名称</strong> — 标签在网站上的显示名称。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh: <strong>描述</strong> — “描述”只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status using the text link filters at the top of the screen. You also can refine the list by date using the dropdown menu above the media table.
zh: 通过点击页面上方的过滤器链接（按照文件类型或状态）来缩小列表列出文件的范围。使用列表上方的下拉菜单，您也可以通过指定时间段来过滤列表项。

en: Default Images
zh: 默认图像

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将移除顶部图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Remove Header Image
zh: 移除顶部图像

en: Reset Image
zh: 重设图像

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将重设顶部图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh: 重设顶部图像

en: Crop Header Image
zh: 剪裁顶部图像

en: Image Upload Error
zh: 图片上传出错

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh: 您需要JavaScript来选择图像的一部分。

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 实时编辑此项目

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 从回收站中恢复此项目

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 移动此项目到回收站

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除此项目

en: Allow comments.
zh: 允许评论。

en: Install the LiveJournal importer to import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh: 安装LiveJournal导入工具，以从LiveJournal的API导入文章。

en: Return to WordPress Updates page
zh: 返回WordPress更新页

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh: <strong>标题</strong> — 为您的文章选择标题。在输入完标题后，您可以在下方看到永久链接，您也可以编辑它。

note: translators: %s: Featured Image
en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> — 这让您可以使用文章里的图片而不用重新插入它。通常您的主题在首页或自定义页首时使用特色图片功能作为缩图时才用得到。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh: <strong>讨论</strong> — 您可以设置评论和引用通告的开关。若该篇文章有评论，您可以在这里浏览、审核评论。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面：

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh: 通过在文章列表上方的下拉菜单中选择，您可单独查看显示某一分类中的文章，或是某月发布的文章。点击列表中作者、分类，或标签也可令列表只显示那些内容。

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 将鼠标光标悬停在文章列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理文章。您可进行下列操作：

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 您可在“显示选项”中依据您的需要隐藏或显示每页显示的文章数量。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed posts. The default view is to show all posts.
zh: 您可以通过点击列表左上方的文字链接来过滤列表显示的项目——全部、已发布、草稿、回收站。默认视图中，显示所有文章。

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh: 搜索已安装插件

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh: 您的主题不支持导航菜单或小工具。

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh: 分类目录–标签转换器

en: Install the category/tag converter to convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh: 安装分类目录—标签转换器，以选择性地将已有的分类目录转换为标签，或将标签转换为分类目录。

en: There is a pending change of your email to %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 您即将修改您的电子邮件为%1$s。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: Most Recent
zh: 最近

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Install importer
zh: 安装导入工具

en: Install the Blogger importer to import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh: 安装Blogger导入工具，以从Blogger博客导入文章、评论和用户。

en: Install the Movable Type importer to import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh: 安装Movable Type导入工具，以从Movable Type或Typepad博客导入文章和评论。

en: Install the blogroll importer to import links in OPML format.
zh: 安装链接表导入工具，以从OPML文件导入链接。

en: Install the RSS importer to import posts from an RSS feed.
zh: 安装RSS导入工具，以从RSS feed导入文章。

en: Install the WordPress importer to import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh: 安装WordPress导入工具，以从WordPress导出文件导入文章、页面、评论、自定义栏目、分类目录和标签。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
en: Styles
zh: 样式

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh: 不排序

en: Remove Background Image
zh: 删除背景图像

note: translators: %s: post title translators: %s: link to post
en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 《%s》上的评论

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 您正在使用的是版本%1$s。升级至%2$s。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾站点

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh: 存档

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾评论

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh: 注册时间

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh: 注册时间

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾评论

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将恢复原始背景图像。您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: WordPress Blog
zh: WordPress China博客

en: Remove Users from Site
zh: 从站点删除用户

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your site.
zh: 用快速发布功能摘取任意网页上的文字、图像和视频。在您保存或发布文章之前都可以通过快速发布功能继续编辑、添加更多内容。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh: &mdash;这个站点没有任何用户角色&mdash;

en: My Site
zh: 我的站点

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh: 自定义“站点已删除”提示消息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh: 自定义“站点挂起”消息。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点创建文章或草稿。

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh: 您无权在该站点创建页面。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh: 自定义"站点未启用"消息。

en: No sites found.
zh: 找不到站点。

en: New WordPress Site
zh: 新WordPress站点

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update themes for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上升级主题。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点升级插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点安装插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑模板。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes on this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点上安装主题。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点启用插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点删除插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点停用插件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add links to this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点添加链接。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑链接。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import content in this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点导入内容。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点导出内容。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 若有需要，您可以把其它系统的文章和评论内容导入到这个WordPress站点。请从以下系统中选择一个导入源，开始导入：

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点编辑插件。

en: No items.
zh: 无项目。

note: translators: %s: host name
en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
zh: 安装程序会尝试联系您域名中的一个随机主机名（%s）。

note: translators: %s: asterisk symbol (*)
en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh: 要使用子域名设定，您的DNS必须有通配记录。这通常意味着在您的DNS设定工具中加入一条主机名为%s的记录，指向您的网页服务器。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh: 菜单项已被成功删除。

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh: 请输入一个自定义栏目的名称。

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Remove Image
zh: 移除图像

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 确认删除

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh: 不能在本页面删除用户。

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh: 您要删除的用户：

en: Other users have been removed.
zh: 其它用户已被删除。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 您不能删除此用户。

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh: 选取时没有选取可删除的用户。

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详情

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详情

note: translators: 1: Title of an update
en: %1$s updated successfully.
zh: %1$s升级成功。

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh: 希望，请带我到个人资料编辑页面

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh: 不要，不用再提示我了

en: Your chosen password.
zh: 您设定的密码。

en: Error in deleting.
zh: 删除时发生错误。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 您无权将此项目移出回收站。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移动到回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 您无权移动此项目到回收站。

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh: 您无权从回收站中恢复此项目。

note: translators: %s: number of comments moved to the Trash
en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动%s条评论到回收站。

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the Trash
en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
zh[0]: %s条评论已从回收站中恢复

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh: 以下主题有可用更新，点选需要升级的主题，然后点击“升级主题”。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh: 已向用户发送邀请电子邮件。他们必须点击其中的确认链接才可加入到您的站点。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh: 那位用户已经是本站点的成员了。

en: User has been added to your site.
zh: 用户已被添加到您的站点。

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh: 以下插件有可用更新，点选需要升级的插件，然后点击“升级插件”。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 这将移除背景图像。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: You did not select an item for editing.
zh: 您没有选择要编辑的项目。

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh: 您目前只能使用这个主题。请联系%s的管理员，以了解如何使用更多主题。

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh: 可视化编辑器样式表

en: Author Template
zh: 作者模板

en: Tag Template
zh: 标签模板

en: Page saved.
zh: 页面已保存。

en: Update Now
zh: 现在更新

en: This plugin is already installed and is up to date
zh: 当前安装的已经是该插件的最新版本

note: translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: More information about %s
zh: 关于%s的更多信息

en: Important:
zh: 重要：

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh: 此用户拥有超级管理员权限。

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh: 授予这个用户整个网络的超级管理员权限。

en: Update to version %s
zh: 更新到%s版本

en: items
zh: 个项目

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh: 用户名不可更改。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: Your site is asking search engines not to index its content
zh: 您的站点当前要求搜索引擎不索引其中内容

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage plugins for this site.
zh: 您无权在本站点管理插件。

en: Site Visibility
zh: 站点可见性

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh: 用简洁的文字描述本站点。

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: “杂项”设置已被移除，请使用另一个设置组。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh: 您无权修改本站点未注册的设置。

note: translators: 1: new admin email, 2: Cancel link URL
en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 您即将修改管理电子邮件地址为%1$s。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: Save Menu
zh: 保存菜单

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh: CSS 类（可选）

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在更新主题%1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: The network already exists.
zh: 该网络已存在。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh: 此操作造成了一个错误：%s

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh: 您必须提供域名。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh: 您必须为您的站点网络指定一个名称。

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh: 您依然可以访问您的站点，但是可能无法访问任何子域名。如果您确信DNS设置无误，请忽略本提示。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh: 您必须提供合法的邮件地址。

en: Notice:
zh: 注意：

en: Get Shortlink
zh: 获取短链接地址

note: translators: 1: Title of an update
en: The update of %1$s failed.
zh: %1$s升级失败。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在升级%1$s插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: The password you chose during the install.
zh: 在安装过程中您输入的密码。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh: 用户已存在。密码保持不变。

en: Update Plugins
zh: 升级插件

en: WordPress updated successfully
zh: WordPress升级成功

en: Update WordPress
zh: 升级WordPress

en: WordPress Updates
zh: WordPress更新

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 编辑菜单条目

en: Delete Plugin
zh: 删除插件

en: Inactive:
zh: 未启用：

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh: 该时区目前使用夏令时制。

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh: 该时区不实施夏令时。

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项目

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
zh: 您确定删除这些文件和数据？

en: View All
zh: 查看所有

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh: 请输入有效的菜单名称。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 前往“仪表盘”

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 强制使用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: Drop-in高级插件<span class="count">（%s）</span>

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh: 由<em>%2$s</em>制作的<strong>%1$s</strong>（<strong>其数据也将被一并删除</strong>）

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
zh: 您将要删除以下插件：

en: Yes, delete these files and data
zh: 是，删除这些文件和数据

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh: 这个地址将被用于管理目的。如果您修改这个地址，我们将会向新地址发送电子邮件来确认。<strong>新地址直到获得确认才会启用。</strong>

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh: 高级缓存插件。

en: Custom install script.
zh: 自定义安装脚本。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh: 自定义维护消息。

en: External object cache.
zh: 外部对象缓存。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh: 在多站点加载前运行。

en: Custom database class.
zh: 自定义数据库类。

en: Custom database error message.
zh: 自定义数据库错误消息。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有内容的文件。

en: Install %s
zh: 安装%s

en: Moderate Comment
zh: 审核评论

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: View Trash
zh: 查看回收站

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh: 此评论当前已获准。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh: 此评论当前已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh: 此评论当前在回收站中。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh: 此条评论已在回收站中。

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh: 此条评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh: 此条评论已获准过了。

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh: 四栏

en: Features
zh: 特色

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Threaded Comments
zh: 嵌套评论

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Holiday
zh: 节日

en: Theme Install
zh: 主题安装

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装

en: Add New Link
zh: 添加链接

en: Search Links
zh: 搜索链接

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 数据库修复

en: Repair Database
zh: 修复数据库

en: Media attachment updated.
zh: 媒体附件已更新。

en: Update Media
zh: 更新媒体

en: Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Writing
zh: 撰写

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Other comment settings
zh: 其他评论设置

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审核

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 评论黑名单

en: Avatars
zh: 头像

en: Avatar Display
zh: 头像显示

en: Show Avatars
zh: 显示头像

en: Default Avatar
zh: 默认头像

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Custom:
zh: 自定义：

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: Large size
zh: 大尺寸

en: Embeds
zh: 嵌入

en: Custom Structure
zh: 自定义结构

en: Tag base
zh: 标签前缀

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Login Name
zh: 登录名

en: All Settings
zh: 全部设置

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件修改成功。

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的插件：

en: Plugin Files
zh: 插件文件

en: Documentation:
zh: 文档：

en: Update File
zh: 更新文件

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 特色

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh: 热门

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 访问插件主页

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Edit Themes
zh: 编辑主题

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的主题：

en: Theme deleted.
zh: 主题已删除。

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安装失败

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Upload Plugin
zh: 上传插件

en: Upload Theme
zh: 上传主题

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Visual Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: About Yourself
zh: 关于您自己

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: Update User
zh: 更新用户

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Error while saving.
zh: 保存时发生错误。

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User(s) already exists.
zh: 用户已存在。

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: Default article settings
zh: 默认文章设置

en: Maximum Rating
zh: 最高等级

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh: Wavatar（自动生成）

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>已启用</strong>。

en: Installing Theme: %s
zh: 正在安装主题：%s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: [%s] 加入确认

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已创建。

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh: 修复并优化数据库

en: General Settings
zh: 常规选项

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh: 这个电子邮件地址仅为了管理方便而索要，例如新注册用户通知。

en: Membership
zh: 成员资格

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人都可以注册

en: Week Starts On
zh: 一星期开始于

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录才可以发表评论

en: last
zh: 最后

en: first
zh: 最前

en: older
zh: 旧的

en: newer
zh: 新的

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表评论时

en: Before a comment appears
zh: 在评论显示之前

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh: 抽象图形（自动生成）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh: 小怪物（自动生成）

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh: 您需要填写一些基本信息。无需担心填错，这些信息以后可以再次修改。

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 您无权编辑此项目。

en: Media Settings
zh: 媒体选项

en: Image sizes
zh: 图像大小

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 默认上传路径

en: Categories:
zh: 分类目录：

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 您无法编辑此用户。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您无法删除用户。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 当前用户角色必须有用户编辑权。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Default Post Category
zh: 默认文章分类目录

en: Default Link Category
zh: 默认链接分类目录

en: Default Mail Category
zh: 默认邮件发表分类目录

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服务

en: Update Themes
zh: 升级主题

en: Blog pages show at most
zh: 博客页面至多显示

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Network Activate
zh: 在整个网络启用

en: Find Themes
zh: 寻找主题

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: No plugins found.
zh: 未找到插件。

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh: 您现在还没有任何插件。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh: 正在校验解压的文件&#8230;

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh: 无法解压升级包

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh: 正在升级数据库&#8230;

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Seasonal
zh: 四季

en: View post
zh: 查看文章

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定链接设置

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定链接结构已更新。

en: Optional
zh: 可选

note: translators: prefix for category permalinks
en: Category base
zh: 分类目录前缀

en: Biographical Info
zh: 个人说明

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: Type your new password again.
zh: 再输入一遍新密码。

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未使用的小工具

en: Save Widget
zh: 保存小工具

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh: 显示小工具设置页错误。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用小工具

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 选中插件<strong>已停用</strong>。

en: Upload New Media
zh: 上传新媒体文件

en: Your Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定链接

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh: 可选配置，默认留空。

[ctx: link]
note: translators: add new links
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Broken Themes
zh: 损坏的主题

en: You are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh: 您无权编辑该附件。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的附件。该文件可能已被删除？

[ctx: file]
note: translators: add new file
en: Add New
zh: 添加

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
zh: 更新文件并尝试重新启用

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Medium size
zh: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Writing Settings
zh: 撰写设置

en: Hide this update
zh: 隐藏此更新

en: Reading Settings
zh: 阅读设置

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh: 管理界面配色方案

en: Clear List
zh: 清空列表

en: No links found.
zh: 未找到链接。

en: Tan
zh: 褐色

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Microformats
zh: 微格式

en: Sticky Post
zh: 文章置顶

en: Photoblogging
zh: 照片博客

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您无权编辑该用户。

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人设置

en: About the user
zh: 关于该用户

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh: 您确定要删除这些文件吗？

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh: 重新启用插件

en: Feature Filter
zh: 特性筛选

en: Two Columns
zh: 两栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 边栏在左侧

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 边栏在右侧

en: Latest
zh: 最新版本

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh: <strong><em>请牢记密码</em></strong>！这是为您<em>随机</em>生成的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码中不能有“\”字符。

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh: 请仔细检查电子邮件地址后再继续。

en: Insufficient Requirements
zh: 不满足条件

en: Information needed
zh: 需要信息

en: Link not found.
zh: 未找到链接。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑该附件，因为它当前在回收站中。请将其移出回收站，然后重试。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: add new plugin
en: Add New
zh: 安装插件

en: Discussion Settings
zh: 讨论设置

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 这些设置可被具体的文章设置所覆盖。

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh: 启用评论嵌套，最多嵌套%s层

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有评论等待审核时

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论者先前须有评论通过了审核

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh: G —— 适合任何年龄的访客查看

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh: X —— 最高等级，不适合大多数人查看

en: New User Default Role
zh: 新用户默认角色

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh: 选择一个和您时区相同的城市。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh: 该时区当前使用标准时间。

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 总是裁剪缩略图到这个尺寸（一般情况下，缩略图应保持原始比例）

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 以年—月目录形式组织上传内容

en: Month and name
zh: 月份和名称型

en: Numeric
zh: 数字型

en: Day and name
zh: 日期和名称型

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: 一个<a href="%s">静态页面</a>（在下方选择）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 主页：%s

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章页：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>二者不能为同一页面！

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
zh: 文件不存在。请重新检查文件名，然后再试。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh: 无法编辑该类型的文件。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 该插件已被停用，因为您的修改导致了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>（fatal error）。

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 无法启用插件，因为它引起了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>（fatal error）。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh: 无法删除插件，因为发生了错误：%s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 所选插件<strong>已删除</strong>。

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 选中插件<strong>已启用</strong>。

en: Network Deactivate
zh: 在整个网络停用

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的条目。它已被删除？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑该条目，因为它现在在回收站中。请先将其恢复，然后再重试。

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
zh: 比较《%1$s》的修订版本

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 噢，没有这个文件。请重新检查文件名，然后再试。谢谢。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
zh: 新主题已启用。<a href="%s">查看站点</a>

en: Download nightly build
zh: 下载每夜开发版

en: Bring back this update
zh: 再次显示这个更新

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
zh: 当前这个本地化版本包含了翻译等本地化修补。您可暂不升级，以保留当前的翻译。

en: Show hidden updates
zh: 显示隐藏的更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh: 不显示隐藏的更新

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh: 插件重新启用成功。

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh: 插件重新启用失败，因为发生了一个致命错误（fatal error）。

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安装您上传的插件：%s

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安装您上传的主题：%s

en: Error saving media attachment.
zh: 保存媒体附件出错。

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新用户。

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh: 撰写文章时不使用可视化编辑器

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh: 管理评论时启用键盘快捷键。

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 公开显示为

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新个人资料

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 额外权限

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh: 已向新用户发送邀请函。受邀者须先点击邮件中的确认链接，才能完成新账户的创建。

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh: 跳过邮件确认

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有可供删除的有效用户。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的角色已更改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其它用户已被删除。

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh: 将角色变更为&hellip;

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh: 请选择将小工具放置于哪个边栏，然后指定它在边栏中的位置。

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 文章类型未知。

en: Screen Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Last Updated
zh: 上次更新

en: Unarchive
zh: 取消存档

en: Never
zh: 从未

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问%s

en: Archived
zh: 当前存档

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Mature
zh: 含成人内容

en: No users found.
zh: 找不到用户。

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 最近启用过<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 将删除“%s”主题
    点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

note: translators: User role name with count
en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh: %1$s<span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 如果您有.zip格式的主题，可以在这里通过上传的方式安装。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh: 无法找到WordPress主题目录。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh: 无法完全删除主题%s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 升级无法完成，因为WordPress %1$s需要PHP %2$s或更高版本和MySQL %3$s或更高版本。而您当前的PHP版本为%4$s，MySQL版本为%5$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装更新，因为WordPress %1$s要求PHP版本%2$s或更高，而您运行的PHP版本为%3$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 无法安装更新，因为WordPress %1$s要求MySQL版本%2$s或更高，而您运行的MySQL版本为%3$s。

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh: 您在使用开发版本（%1$s）。太棒了，请<a href="%2$s">保持更新</a>。

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新到%s

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh: 自动升级WordPress失败 —— <a href="%s">请再试一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress自动升级失败！请通知您的站点管理员。

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress先生

en: Install WordPress
zh: 安装WordPress

en: WordPress has been installed. Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint.
zh: WordPress安装完成。您是否还沉浸在愉悦的安装过程中？很遗憾，一切皆已完成！ :)

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 已删除%s个链接。

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh: 部分数据库问题无法修复。请复制下列错误信息，前往<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>寻求帮助。

en: Comments %s
zh: 评论%s

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh: 未启用多站点支持。

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
zh: 自动关闭发布%s天后的文章上的评论功能

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh: 分页显示评论，每页显示%1$s条评论，默认显示%2$s一页

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh: 在每个页面顶部显示%s评论

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 当某条评论包含超过%s个超链接时，将其放入等待审队列。（垃圾评论通常含有许多超链接。）

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh: PG —— 可能有争议的头像，只适合13岁以上读者查看

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh: R —— 成人级，只适合17岁以上成人查看

en: Gravatar Logo
zh: Gravatar标志

en: Uploading Files
zh: 文件上传

en: Full URL path to files
zh: 文件的完整URL地址

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
zh: 固定链接结构已更新。请去除web.config文件的写权限！

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 您现在需要手工更新您的.htaccess文件。

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh: 如果您暂时将<code>web.config</code>文件设置为可写，请在规则保存后恢复其原有权限。

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the <code>web.config</code> file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh: 如果您暂时将您的站点根目录设置为可写供我们自动创建<code>web.config</code>文件，请不要忘记在文件创建完成后恢复相应的权限。

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 页面和feed编码

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh: Feed中显示最近

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh: 对于feed中的每篇文章，显示

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 转换如<code>:-)</code>、<code>:-P</code>等文本表情符号为图像

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 让WordPress自动校正嵌套错误的XHTML代码

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 插件拓展、拓充WordPress的功能。插件安装后，您可以在这里启用或者停用它。

en: Download %s
zh: 下载%s

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 与WordPress %1$s的兼容性：100%%（作者自评）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: %2$d%% (%3$d "works" votes out of %4$d total)
zh: 与WordPress %1$s的兼容性：%2$d%%（%4$d人次投票，其中%3$d位用户表示兼容）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
zh: 与WordPress %1$s的兼容性：未知

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 您的WordPress数据库已经是最新的了！

en: %s queries
zh: %s次查询

en: %s seconds
zh: %s秒

en: Reattached %d attachment. | Reattached %d attachments.
zh[0]: 重新附加了%d个附件。

en: Use https
zh: 使用https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh: 始终在访问管理后台时使用https

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 将小工具拖至这里，将它们从边栏移除，但同时保留设置。

en: Widget %s
zh: 小工具%s

en: Media attachment restored from the trash.
zh: 从回收站中恢复了媒体附件。

en: Media attachment moved to the trash.
zh: 已将媒体附件移动到回收站。

en: Media attachment permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除媒体附件。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Hello world!
zh: 世界，您好！

en: Yes, delete these files
zh: 是，删除这些文件

en: No, return me to the plugin list
zh: 不，返回到插件列表

en: You are not allowed to delete these items.
zh: 您无权删除这些项目。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请在两个密码字段中输入同样的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入电子邮件地址。

en: Your Email
zh: 您的电子邮件

en: Invalid item ID.
zh: 无效项目ID。

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh: 评论作者必须填入姓名和电子邮件地址

en: Email me whenever
zh: 发送电子邮件通知我

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 当评论的内容、姓名、URL、电邮或IP中包含以下文字，它将被设定为<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待审核</a>。每行输入一个词或IP地址。它也会在单词内部进行比对，所以“press”将会匹配“WordPress”。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP, it will be put in the trash. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 当评论的内容、姓名、URL、电邮或IP中包含以下文字，它将被移入回收站。每行输入一个词或IP地址。它也会在单词内部进行比对，所以“press”将会匹配“WordPress”。

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh: 如用户没有自定义头像，您可以显示一个通用标志或用他们的电子邮件地址生成一个。

note: translators: %s: UTC time
en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is %s
zh: <abbr title="协调世界时">UTC</abbr>时间是%s

en: Post via email
zh: 通过电子邮件发布

en: To post to WordPress by email you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.
zh: 通过电子邮件发布设定能让您通过发送您文章的内容到WordPress来发布。此信箱接收到的任何信件都将被发布，所以将此地址保密是一个好主意。以下是一些随机字符串供您使用：<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>。

note: translators: WP_PLUGIN_DIR constant value
en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果因为插件出现问题而让您无法使用WordPress，您可以删除或重命名%s目录中的那个文件，其就会被自动禁用。

note: translators: 1: plugin file 2: error message
en: The plugin %1$s has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %2$s
zh: 插件%1$s已被<strong>禁用</strong>，因为以下错误：%2$s

en: Permanently Delete Comment
zh: 永久删除评论

en: Unknown action.
zh: 未知操作。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜索评论

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾评论

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新评论

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Update Link
zh: 更新链接

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Could not update link in the database
zh: 无法在数据库中更新链接

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下载失败。

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 无法创建目录。

en: Install package not available.
zh: 安装包不可用。

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 无法复制文件。

en: Please select a file
zh: 请选择一个文件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: mark as spam link
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Connection Information
zh: 连接信息

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Connection Type
zh: 连接类型

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Image Crop
zh: 图像裁切

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: Current thumbnail
zh: 当前缩略图

en: Unable to create new image.
zh: 无法创建新图像。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh: 无法保存图像。

en: Image saved
zh: 图像已保存

en: Save all changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Image File
zh: 图像文件

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Update gallery settings
zh: 更新相册设置

en: Filter &#187;
zh: 筛选 &#187;

en: Link to image
zh: 链接到图像

en: Preview Changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh: <b>立即</b>发布

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Visit Link
zh: 访问链接

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friendship
zh: 友情

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friend
zh: 朋友

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: none
zh: 无

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: parent
zh: 父母

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姐妹

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: Popular tags
zh: 热门标签

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜索插件

en: Plugin Install
zh: 插件安装

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 插件文件不存在。

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Editor
zh: 编辑

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上传文件并导入

en: Install Themes
zh: 安装主题

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Custom Background
zh: 自定义背景

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Page updated.
zh: 页面已更新。

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 编辑链接

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 添加新链接

en: Link added.
zh: 链接已添加。

en: Item deleted.
zh: 项目已删除。

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘要视图

en: Filesystem error.
zh: 文件系统错误。

en: Plugin install failed.
zh: 插件安装失败。

en: Theme install failed.
zh: 主题安装失败。

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 启用插件

en: Could not create Temporary file.
zh: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Could not copy file.
zh: 无法复制文件。

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: geographical
zh: 地理关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: child
zh: 子女

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: kin
zh: 亲戚

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自动草稿

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: manage posts column name
en: Title
zh: 标题

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh: 通常，当访客将鼠标光标悬停在链接表链接的上方时，它会显示出来。根据主题的不同，也可能显示在链接下方。

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定义顶部

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 从图像中选取一部分作为您的页面顶部图像。

en: You do not have permission to customize headers.
zh: 您无权进行自定义头部操作。

en: Press This
zh: 快速发布

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已保存。

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义栏目

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Blogroll
zh: 链接表

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh: 您无权删除此项目。

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Right Now
zh: 概况

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 载入中&#8230;

en: Unapprove this comment
zh: 驳回这条评论

en: Unapprove
zh: 驳回

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回复这条评论

en: [Pending]
zh: [待审]

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看“%s”

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面（无父级）

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允许

en: Not Sticky
zh: 不置顶

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh: 图像数据不存在，请重新上传图像。

en: Flip vertically
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Flip horizontally
zh: 水平翻转

en: Scale Image
zh: 拉伸图像

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh: 放弃所有变更，并恢复到原始图片。

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh: 先前编辑过的图片副本不会被删除。

en: Restore image
zh: 还原图像

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh: 按比例裁切

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 长宽比：

en: Selection:
zh: 选区：

en: Image restored successfully.
zh: 图像还原成功。

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 启用“%s”

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入到文章

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh: 链接缩略图到：

en: Order images by:
zh: 图像排序依据：

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单排序

en: Order:
zh: 排序：

en: All Types
zh: 所有类型

en: Image Caption
zh: 图像说明

en: Install Now
zh: 现在安装

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh: 新版本（%s）已安装

en: Compatible up to:
zh: 兼容至：

en: Average Rating
zh: 综合评级

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: No comments found.
zh: 无评论。

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索框

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（重写规则）

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 写文件到磁盘失败。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh: 无法从压缩文件解压缩。

en: FTPS (SSL)
zh: FTPS（SSL）

en: Private Key:
zh: 私钥：

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

note: translators: %s: command
en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh: 无法执行命令：%s

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh: 添加自定义栏目：

en: Enter new
zh: 输入新栏目

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 添加自定义栏目

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Find Posts or Pages
zh: 查找文章或页面

en: Password protected
zh: 密码保护

[ctx: post state]
note: translators: post state
en: Pending
zh: 待审

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh: 启用无障碍模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh: 停用无障碍模式

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh: 正在安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 正在启用维护模式&#8230;

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 正在停用维护模式&#8230;

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 插件已是最新版。

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh: 正在解压缩升级文件&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在移除插件的旧版本&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 无法移除旧插件。

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh: 正在解压缩安装包&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh: 正在安装插件&#8230;

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh: 插件安装成功。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 主题已是最新版。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh: 正在移除主题的旧版本&#8230;

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh: 正在安装主题&#8230;

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh: 主题安装成功。

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh: 此插件产生了一个异常输出。

en: %s from now
zh: %s之后

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份编辑这个页面。

en: Permalink:
zh: 固定链接：

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

en: Relationship
zh: 关系

en: Visible
zh: 可见性

en: Visibility:
zh: 公开度：

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 添加分类目录

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新窗口或新标签。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 不包含框架的当前窗口或标签。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同一窗口或标签。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh: 为您的链接选择目标框架。

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-resident
zh: 同住

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: crush
zh: 迷恋

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: date
zh: 交往中

en: Image Address
zh: 图像地址

en: No plugins match your request.
zh: 没有符合要求的插件。

en: Item added.
zh: 项目已添加。

en: Item updated.
zh: 项目已更新。

en: Item not added.
zh: 项目未被添加。

en: Items deleted.
zh: 多个项目已被删除。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: 这将是它在站点上显示的名字。

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Missed schedule
zh: 定时发布失败

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件不完整。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh: 描述只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: Gallery columns:
zh: 相册列数：

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 您正在批准以下评论：

en: Approve Comment
zh: 批准评论

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approve this comment
zh: 批准这条评论

en: Download Export File
zh: 下载导出的文件

en: View all
zh: 查看所有

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh: 除缩略图外所有尺寸

en: Upload date:
zh: 上传日期：

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh: 您也可以浏览插件目录中最流行的标签：

en: Install Update Now
zh: 现在安装更新

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Theme Functions
zh: 模板函数

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh: 图片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh: 视频附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh: 音频附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh: 程序附件模板

en: Comments Template
zh: 评论模板

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Authentication Keys
zh: 验证密钥对

en: Public Key:
zh: 公钥：

en: Submit Reply
zh: 提交回复

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh: 提供的数据无效。

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目标目录已存在。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 无法移除旧版本主题。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh: 其中有一个插件无效。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh: 该插件没有有效的标题。

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 发布于：</b>%1$s</b>

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: identity
zh: 同一个人

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: contact
zh: 偶有联系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: physical
zh: 网下接触

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: met
zh: 已见过面

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: professional
zh: 职场关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-worker
zh: 同事

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: colleague
zh: 同行

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: family
zh: 家庭关系

en: Could not insert link into the database
zh: 无法在数据库中插入链接

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 从您的计算机中选择图像：

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 顶部已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Image Processing Error
zh: 图像处理出错

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑“%s”

en: (Unattached)
zh: (尚未附加)

en: Attach
zh: 现在附加到文章或页面

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自定义栏目。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 已删除自定义栏目。

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh: 将文章置于首页顶端

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh: 例如：好用的博客软件

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 无法定位所需目录（%s）。

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 存档不兼容。

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 返回“插件”页面

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览“%s”

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 返回“主题”页面

en: Submit for Review
zh: 提请审批

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh: 将这条评论标记为垃圾评论

en: Move this comment to the trash
zh: 将这条评论移动到回收站

en: Main Index Template
zh: 首页模板

en: Popup Comments
zh: 评论弹出窗口

en: Single Post
zh: 文章页面

en: Category Template
zh: 分类目录模板

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模板

en: Links Template
zh: 链接模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 评论弹出窗口模板

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有被上传的文件。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 扩展中止了文件的上传。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 表单提交无效。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 无法从压缩文件中获取文件。

en: Empty archive.
zh: 压缩文件为空。

en: Restore Original Image
zh: 还原原始图像

en: All image sizes
zh: 所有图像大小

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh: 无法载入图像属性。

en: Apply changes to:
zh: 将更改应用于：

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh: 图像属性不正确。

en: Crop Selection
zh: 裁切选区

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh: 无法保存图像属性。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 保存缩放后的图片图像时出错，请刷新后再试。

en: From Computer
zh: 从计算机

en: Uploads
zh: 上传内容

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh: 图像的替代文本，例如“蒙娜丽莎”

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的位置。

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh: 文件名返回了空的标题。

en: Add media files from your computer
zh: 从您的计算机添加媒体文件

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Link Image To:
zh: 将图像链接到：

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh: 链接的文字，例如：“Ransom Demands（PDF）”

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 计划发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 计划发布于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: New category name
zh: 新分类目录名称

en: Keep this link private
zh: 将这个链接设为私密链接

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: rel:
zh: 关系（rel）：

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: romantic
zh: 情感关系

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: muse
zh: 灵感女神

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sweetheart
zh: 恋人

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh: 如果链接指向某个人，您可以用上面的表单指定您与此人的关系。如果您想了解更多，请查看：<a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh: 没有可供保存的内容，因此没有修改图像。

en: Latest Version Installed
zh: 已安装最新版本

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh: 插件路径无效。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份编辑文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages.
zh: 您没有编辑页面的权限。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 您没有编辑文章的权限。

en: Change Permalinks
zh: 更改固定链接

en: Make this post sticky
zh: 置顶这篇文章

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大大小：%s

note: translators: %s: number of comments approved
en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已批准%s条评论

note: translators: %s: number of comments marked as spam
en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh[0]: 已标记%s条评论为垃圾评论。

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the spam
en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
zh[0]: 已从垃圾评论中恢复%s条评论

note: translators: %s: number of comments permanently deleted
en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
zh[0]: 已永久删除%s条评论

en: Send Trackbacks
zh: 发送Trackback

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 最后由%1$s编辑于%2$s%3$s

en: Web Address
zh: Web地址

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
zh: 例子：<code>http://cn.wordpress.org/</code>——不要忘了<code>http://</code>

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: “别名”是在URL中使用的别称，它可以令URL更美观。通常使用小写，只能包含字母，数字和连字符（-）。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh: 分类目录和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以有一个“音乐”分类目录，在这个目录下可以有叫做“流行”和“古典”的子目录。

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 在您点击下面的按钮后，WordPress会创建一个XML文件，供您保存到计算机中。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh: 我们称这种格式为WordPress eXtended RSS或WXR，它包含了您的全部文章、页面、评论、自定义栏目、分类目录和标签。

en: No importers are available.
zh: 当前没有可用的导入工具。

en: Pings
zh: Ping通告

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Changing to %s
zh: 变更为%s

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Found %s
zh: 找到%s

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh: ftp PHP扩展不可用

en: FTP hostname is required
zh: FTP主机名必填

en: FTP username is required
zh: FTP用户名必填

en: FTP password is required
zh: FTP密码必填

note: translators: %s: username
en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh: %s用户名和密码错误

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP的SSH2扩展不可用

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function <code>stream_get_contents()</code>
zh: PHP的SSH2扩展可用，但还需要PHP5的<code>stream_get_contents()</code>函数

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh: SSH2主机名必填

en: SSH2 username is required
zh: SSH2用户名必填

en: SSH2 password is required
zh: SSH2密码必填

note: translators: %s: username
en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh: %s的公匙和私钥不正确

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将删除链接“%s”
    按“取消”停止，按“确定”删除。

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh[0]: （基于%s次评价）

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 我的<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: &mdash;无更改&mdash;

note: translators: Between password field and private checkbox on post quick edit interface
en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh: &ndash;或&ndash;

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许ping

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh: 无法定位WordPress根目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 无法定位WordPress内容目录（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh: 无法定位WordPress插件目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh: 无法定位WordPress主题目录。

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在从<span class="code">%s</span>下载更新文件&#8230;

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在从<span class="code">%s</span>下载安装包&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 安装主题<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>成功。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: WordPress已处于最新版本。

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 安装插件<strong>%s %s</strong>成功。

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 返回“插件安装器”页面

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 返回“主题安装器”页面

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它WordPress新闻

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s on %2$s%3$s
zh: 由%1$s发表在《%2$s》%3$s

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: %1$s is type of comment, %2$s is link to the post
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s上的%1$s

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh: 这个小工具需要JavaScript的支持。

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 当前显示%s&#8211;%s条，共%s条

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh: RTL样式表

en: 404 Template
zh: 404模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（老式hack支持）

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 文件是空的。请上传有内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是因为您的php.ini禁止了上传，或其中post_max_size的值小于upload_max_filesize的值。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 无法将上传的文件移动至%s。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh: 提供的URL无效。

en: Original dimensions %s
zh: 原始尺寸%s

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type和TypePad

en: From URL
zh: 从URL

en: Gallery (%s)
zh: 相册（%s）

en: File URL
zh: 文件URL

en: All Tabs:
zh: 所有单项：

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已ping通告过：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 发送trackback到：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 多个URL用空格分隔

en: Allow <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
zh: 这个页面接受<a href="%s" target="_blank">trackback和pingback</a>。

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个web地址

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS地址

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0代表不评分。）

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 如果您有.zip格式的插件文件，可以在这里通过上传安装它。

en: Plugin zip file
zh: 插件zip文件

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh: 需要WordPress版本：

en: %s or higher
zh: %s或更高

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh: WordPress.org插件页面 &#187;

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>目前<strong>尚未测试</strong>该插件与您当前使用的WordPress版本的兼容性。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>该插件<strong>还未被标记为</strong>“与您当前使用的WordPress版本兼容”。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s.
zh: 无法彻底删除%s插件。

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 又一个WordPress站点

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another %s site
zh: 又一个%s站点

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh: 警告！泛DNS配置可能有误！

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
zh: %s的评论已被移动到回收站。

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh: %s的评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 最后编辑于%1$s %2$s

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh: 文章已还原到在%s的版本。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh: 页面已还原到在%s的版本。

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
zh: 未能连接到FTP服务器%s

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
zh: 未能连接到SSH2服务器%s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh: 评论在回收站里，如要编辑请移出回收站。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 您将标记以下评论为垃圾评论：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh: 您将移动以下评论到回收站：

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 您将删除以下评论：

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您没有在这篇文章上编辑评论的权限。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您没有修改这篇文章的权限。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh: 请输入一个自定义栏目值。

en: Someone
zh: 有人

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您没有修改这个页面的权限。

en: Item not updated.
zh: 项目未更新。

en: Scheduled
zh: 定时

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh: 您没有输入分类目录名称。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 您没有执行导入的权限。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh: 抱歉，回复评论需先登录。

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 插件页面无效

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法载入%s。

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh: 评论%d不存在

note: translators: draft saved date format, see http:php.net/date
en: g:i:s a
zh: ag:i:s

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Draft saved at %s.
zh: 草稿保存于%s。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这个页面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这篇文章。
